Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sean Skidmore 24 Nov 2020
Anthony made car shopping enjoyable and fun. He was open and personable and made the entire process easier for us. I knew exactly what car I was going for, and instead of trying to sell me on the car, he asked what I knew about it so he could use the information in the future if he needed to (I had ...already owned one previously). When it came to the buying prcoess, again, he made it an easy process with no pressure. He and the person for finance (forgot his name) stayed past closing on a Sunday to help finish the deal. When an offer for financing came through, they knew they could do better and they did. I was happy with the process and I am happy with the car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dick and Jackie M. 23 Nov 2020
My wife and I would like to express our appreciation to Anthony Black, the salesman at Motors Northwest in Tacoma Wa. We had been shopping for a new car for a couple of weeks. Most of the time we have had friendly sales people pushing to sell something that is not exactly what we want. What we... liked most about Anthony, he is a people person always happy and very likable. You can tell he cares about people. We can tell that he loves his job because he makes the effort continue to learn the purpose of the options in the varieties of car. If he doesn’t know he will find out while you’re there. If you see something at Motors Northwest we suggest asking for Anthony. We would like to thank Anthony and the personnel that helped us though the complete process buying this vehicle. It was a great experience for going into a car dealership. Thanks, Dick and Jackie Buckley Wa Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jennifer Dall 21 Nov 2020
Took my brother here for his first car because we had purchased a car here a few years back and were really satisfied with the customer service. We worked with Anthony, he was super chill and laid back, not pushy and took a good amount of time helping us find just the right car. Walked away feeling ...confident my brother got the car he really wanted and just solidified the choice to come back. Have always referred others since our first car and will definitely continue to spread the good word. If you go by ask for Anthony! Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert Walker 14 Nov 2020
Great atmosphere and wonderful sales team. Big Shout out to Anthony, Aaron and Keith for their professionalism that resulted in a great car buying experience. I would highly recommend this Car dealership to anyone. Thank you and see you again.
5 rate
Google
Denecia Outlaw 31 Oct 2020
Great atmosphere and wonderful sales team. Big Shout out to Anthony and Joy for making my husband and I feel like we got the best deal possible! I had one of the best car buying experiences working with this company. 10/10 recommend!
5 rate
Google
Maryann Lamere 16 Oct 2020
They were so wonderful. I bought the 08 Dodge Caliber from them and they did everything from making sure we were comfy to making it happen for us to get the vehicle. Jordan was our sales guy and he was great. He’s very good at what he does and was there to help us through the whole journey. Keith ...was great as well when it came to signing all the papers. I would absolutely recommend them for buying a vehicle. They have been by far the better car lots I have been too. Keep up the great work!! Also go give them a look and they will do their very best to help you as they helped me! Show more
5 rate
Google
Heather Everson 14 Oct 2020
I’ve been coming to Motors Northwest for years now. I always have an amazing experience. I dealt with Bill and Vince were so helpful and had me laughing to whole time. It was a relief having such nice salesmen to help me through the processs! Good job guys! And thanks again!!!
5 rate
Google
shannon okeefe 11 Oct 2020
Wonderful experience, even after they sold the car I wanted 20 minutes before I arrived to the dealership a week previous (darn them always working and selling)! Jordan helped me with an even better car. Great communication and easy to deal with. Love my new Tesla S!
5 rate
Google
Joshua Crabb 11 Oct 2020
Went there for a specific color combo GT500 and Bill was our salesman and he was awesome. Stayed there 3 hours past closing with Keith to get this deal done. No pressure to buy either which is rare these days from car lots. Would definitely recommend them and will be back for future purchases.!!
5 rate
Google
DJNaybor 04 Oct 2020
CJ and Jordan, hell....the whole team is awesome!!! Would have given 5 stars if I didn't have to be there for 5 hours....wasn't anybodies fault, they were selling cars like hot cakes , i had to wait my turn. Good staff, great products, made you feel like family
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors