Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tim 17 Oct 2019
Great all the way around. I bought the car.
4 rate
CarGurus
S. E. Jones 13 Oct 2019
Motors Northwest had exactly the car I wanted at a great price. I sent them the funds and they shipped my car. It is exactly as promised. They apparently price their cars to move fast and it works.
5 rate
Cars.com
Taylr E., South End, Tacoma, WA 10 Oct 2019
Absolutely EXCELLENT service all the workers made me feel as if i were family...Come to think of it we are!! My Newly added OHANA Thank you very much to Bill Bullock An AMAZING Man he was great from the start kind generous and very outgoing and down to earth. He understands alot and extremely sweet.... Oh and cant forget his fashion taste very much on pointno matter my situation he was there to help and we all know it couldnt have got approved without the stunning help from the very own Owner JT again an amazing person hes got one of those amazing welcoming smiles and also a down to earth very straight forward and kind person but all together very outgoing and happy person. special thanks to you two outstanding men you gave me the best service and kindest feeling knowing youll take care of me...Oh and also jordan for reasuring me that bill is the bomb dot com and that he'll take great care of me from one poly to the next poly and also Kele Kanno cant forget you you all made me feel welcomed and at home thank you. Hey you looking for a Vehicle head over to Motors Northwest Ask For "Bill Bullock" Tell him Taylr Eberly Sent you and He'll take care of you like he did for me... Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Connie Parker, Lacey, WA 26 Sep 2019
This is the 2nd vehicle that I have purchased from Motors NW. Those guys are absolutely wonderful. JT, and his entire staff are ROCK STARS!! When any one of the salesmen say, "We stand behind our vehicles "!! They mean it. I will go back again and again. They're like family, they're differ...ent than any other dealership. I Love the guys at Motors NW!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Max C. 26 Sep 2019
Nice people, they take messages to an other sales person I spoke to first, saves time for both me and them. That action demonstrated integrity, a quality needed to establish my TRUST. thank you
5 rate
Carfax
Kat K., Tacoma, WA 25 Sep 2019
I can't speak to the negative reviews but I've had my car from them just shy of a year and this was my experience: I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and exactly what it was worth and already financed. I bought that vehicle (a 2015 smart car with 20k miles). The next day the tire indicator lit ...up and they took care of replacing not only the tire with the leak but all four tires. Now this is what I would expect and I can even commend them that Dustin who sold me the car gave me a ride home twice while we were juggling everything to fix the problem. (I live maybe three miles away.) Now, a year out I got my tab renewal in the mail and was confused to see that I was being charged $225 in electric vehicle taxes for my gas powered car. The DOL could not help me and sent me to my lein holder. They could not help me and suggested I talk to the dealership. In a little over 30 minutes JT called me back after our first conversation and the issue was fixed. I didn't have to go in or scrounge up paperwork or go back to the DMV. So for all this I'm taking some time to share my experience. I do recognize that with a business like this profit margins can be tight. Maybe there are morally gray moments when they take advantage of someone not knowing when they aren't getting a good deal. Maybe not. But if you go in knowing what you want, what it is worth, and already financed then you fully will have the power to walk away if you aren't pleased with their service. Vote with your money and don't give it to someone you don't think is giving you a good value. I got a good deal and good service from Motors NW. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Anthony Sweet, Lakewood, WA 19 Sep 2019
outstanding service,after care is just that, they really care.great staff down to earth.Purchased two cars.I would recommend anyone to give them a shot at your business
5 rate
Google
Tracie B., Tacoma, WA 11 Sep 2019
I was very surprised that the sales men there didn't give me that creepy stalker vibe that you normally get on a car lot. And the prices of the cars were reasonably and the interiors were nice. I went to Motors Northwest car lot on South Tacoma Way and I purchased my "NEW TO ME, car that same day.
3 rate
Yelp
Krishawna C. 01 Sep 2019
From the moment I entered the car lot I was made welcome. Not too fussy, just right. Curtis, and Rick we're clear with their advice, friendly and helpful. I felt I got a great deal to sue my requirements. I will definitely return in the future and would recommend to others.
5 rate
Carfax
Dennis V., Tacoma, WA 30 Aug 2019
I had such a wonderful experience purchasing a car from these guys. I not only got the car of my dreams but I also got it for the price of my dreams! I was able to meet most of the team, but the two helping me were Bill and Curt. These two fellas really know their stuff! They were able to make purch...asing this car not only fast and efficient but fun too! The car I purchased was the TESLA Model S. It was rather refreshing having salespeople that knew what they were talking about! They weren't trying to sell me something I didn't want and helped make this whole thing possible and to top it off, the owner gave me a really neat Hot Wheels version of my TESLA. I genuinely had a great time here and would recommend anyone to stop by to say hi and see if there are any options for them. I truly can't think of anything negative to say. 10/10 would buy again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors