Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lorena Perez 26 Jan 2021
I came into motors northwest today and met with salesman Jordan to purchase a vehicle. I came in with a cosigner not knowing how easy it be to get it done. Jordan made the entire process super easy and fast i was here less than 2 hrs and left with my car. I highly recommend this place and salesman J...ordan. Show more
5 rate
Google
Emily Wetli 22 Jan 2021
I had a great time buying a car from Jordan Kemp, he was very honest about the car and answered all my questions. Didn’t try and push me into buying the car and made it a really good experience. Would definitely recommend coming here!
5 rate
Google
Brandon Duncan 18 Jan 2021
Buying a car for me has always required almost preparing for a marathon. I expect a long day of testing cars, haggling over price, haggling again over contracts... NOT THE CASE HERE! In fact Anthony bent over backwards, was attentive to my every text, ensured that he worked with my timing (I am inc...redibly busy with a 24/7 job and family). At one point I said I had basically a small window of time to work with and he performed magic and made it happen. OK OK.. price.. that's your question. Don't worry about that here. They are about selling cars and being fair. I left the lot WITH EQUITY! I know that will not always be the case with how much inventory and how on demand their autos are, but the hands on effort is worth checking them out. 5 stars for sure. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rhema Mayfield 15 Jan 2021
Very pleased with our experience at motors northwest! We purchased a Toyota Prius from Anthony, from the start he was honest and very real with us about our purchase, he took the time to make sure we were comfortable and satisfied! Easy to talk to and he was so kind to us!! This was my first time bu...ying a car from a dealership and let me tell you I’ve always been pretty skeptical but this place changed my mind, everything about it was enjoyable, amazing customer service, great atmosphere and a really GREAT deal ? couldn’t be happier! Show more
5 rate
Google
Donald Tv 08 Jan 2021
Great place and atmosphere and last but not least great sales team not only are they helping you find or purchase a car but they also help you stay with in your budget. they don’t make sales only for the behalf of the dealer ship but also for the customers satisfaction. Great time at the dealer s...hip also I want to give a big thanks and shout to ROCKY! at motors northwest for helping me find my first car to begin my car financing journey. Thanks again to the whole team at Motors northwest . Ps. They also have a charger R/T2016 for 20,000 I can’t see a deal better than that give them a call and they will help you with any car advice you need Show more
5 rate
Google
terizha 04 Dec 2020
I had the pleasure of working with an amazing sales associate Curtis Wikstrom. I am looking at buying a new vehicle not sure which one yet but, he was professionally and was knowledgeable which is a plus. When I am ready I am definitely buying with him. Please ask for Curtis he is amazing to work wi...th and makes you feel at ease and not pressured which is the best customer service I have ever encountered! Thank you again Curtis looking forward to working with you!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Charles Walker 30 Nov 2020
Antony and Vinny are excellent car salesmen. Nice friendly and respectful. I am glad that I had stop at Motors Northwest. My next truck will be purchase from Motors Northwest.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rhonda Tatum 29 Nov 2020
Anthony was a pleasure to work with. He and Rocky were very helpful and informative. Anthony made the car buying process easy. Keith was great too. Everyone is always willing and trying to work. Great experience!!!
5 rate
Google
Prescott Lafontaine 29 Nov 2020
Motors Northwest goes above and beyond. I bought my first car from them today, and their service was great. Jordan Kemp helped me find a car well within my price range, and he was open and honest about the vehicles that we looked at. He also made sure that I took the car for a test drive before I ma...de any final decisions. Before Jordan and I went inside to finalize the sale, he made sure my whole family had warm drinks and were taken care of. He was thorough with the paperwork and made sure I understood what I was signing. He also really worked with the budget that I had, which was pretty much the number one factor of the sale. I also got great service from Keith Jackson, who helped me with the licensing aspect of the sale. Overall, I would highly recommend Motors Northwest to anybody looking to get a great deal on a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sean Skidmore 24 Nov 2020
Anthony made car shopping enjoyable and fun. He was open and personable and made the entire process easier for us. I knew exactly what car I was going for, and instead of trying to sell me on the car, he asked what I knew about it so he could use the information in the future if he needed to (I had ...already owned one previously). When it came to the buying prcoess, again, he made it an easy process with no pressure. He and the person for finance (forgot his name) stayed past closing on a Sunday to help finish the deal. When an offer for financing came through, they knew they could do better and they did. I was happy with the process and I am happy with the car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors