Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Maryann Lamere 16 Oct 2020
They were so wonderful. I bought the 08 Dodge Caliber from them and they did everything from making sure we were comfy to making it happen for us to get the vehicle. Jordan was our sales guy and he was great. He’s very good at what he does and was there to help us through the whole journey. Keith ...was great as well when it came to signing all the papers. I would absolutely recommend them for buying a vehicle. They have been by far the better car lots I have been too. Keep up the great work!! Also go give them a look and they will do their very best to help you as they helped me! Show more
5 rate
Google
Heather Everson 14 Oct 2020
I’ve been coming to Motors Northwest for years now. I always have an amazing experience. I dealt with Bill and Vince were so helpful and had me laughing to whole time. It was a relief having such nice salesmen to help me through the processs! Good job guys! And thanks again!!!
5 rate
Google
shannon okeefe 11 Oct 2020
Wonderful experience, even after they sold the car I wanted 20 minutes before I arrived to the dealership a week previous (darn them always working and selling)! Jordan helped me with an even better car. Great communication and easy to deal with. Love my new Tesla S!
5 rate
Google
Joshua Crabb 11 Oct 2020
Went there for a specific color combo GT500 and Bill was our salesman and he was awesome. Stayed there 3 hours past closing with Keith to get this deal done. No pressure to buy either which is rare these days from car lots. Would definitely recommend them and will be back for future purchases.!!
5 rate
Google
DJNaybor 04 Oct 2020
CJ and Jordan, hell....the whole team is awesome!!! Would have given 5 stars if I didn't have to be there for 5 hours....wasn't anybodies fault, they were selling cars like hot cakes , i had to wait my turn. Good staff, great products, made you feel like family
4 rate
Google
Adam Aguilera 03 Oct 2020
If you are looking for a good price, great customer service, trustworthy information... I recommend Motors Northwest. Bill was my salesman, and he was fantastic! Answered all my questions, if not, he found out the answer. Not only did he provide great customer service, he provided a sense of humor.
5 rate
Google
Antonio Rodriguez 01 Oct 2020
Great experience here. needed an upgrade & Jordan helped me into my new 2018 dodge ram. Definitely recommend this place!
5 rate
Google
Olivia Estes 27 Sep 2020
Tony is amazing listened to needs not wants. See him if you want a great salesman
5 rate
Google
AmberLee Estes 27 Sep 2020
I had the pleasure of working with Tony. He was so well knowledge about the vehicles of which I looked at. He was not a pushy salesman which made the experience great. I definitely recommend him.
5 rate
Google
toni Reed 26 Sep 2020
I had a very pleasant experience with the gentlemen at the lot. Tony was very polite and professional. He had a lot of knowledge about the cars I had been inquiring, it also was a plus we have the same name. I look forward to coming back in the future.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors