Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Antoinette Bourdeau 29 Jan 2016
Had gotten a car with another dealerahip and got screwed on it, so went here because my wife previously bought a car here and she loves the way sales people have help her out.They ened up working with me and trade my old car for a great deal and work with me on getting 2009 Chevy Malibu with only 60... 000 miles!! never had any issues or complaints or been unhappy with them and are very thankful for their help. Armond and Dan was awesome and busted their asses to hook us up and followed through. Show more
5 rate
Google
Greg Oster 12 Apr 2016
Armond was a big help. Got me a great deal being so young and buying a car. They said they'll help me with my new truck on things needed to be done. Overall good experience. Thanks a lot.
5 rate
Google
Eddy Chavez 22 Jul 2018
Very friendly and super helpful right from the beginning and helped with any questions I had. Thanks guys! Will definitely recommend to my coworkers to buy from here.
5 rate
Google
Alli Jones 18 Aug 2018
I would highly recommend working with Bill Bullock at Motors Northwest! He helped me get into my now, new car! He made sure I was taken care of every step of the way and he was super personable and easy to talk to. Thank you, Bill for being patient through the process and making sure I got what I wa...nted.You went above and beyond and I left a happy customer! I love my new car so much!???? Show more
5 rate
Google
kylee ramos 01 Sep 2020
The best place to purchase your car. The salesman Jerry was so amazing he helped me find a nice car for an amazing price.
5 rate
Google
Saul G 09 Dec 2019
We have had a great buying experience at Motors NW. Low-pressure, completely transparent, great deal. The inventory we looked at was a wide-range to select from. The vehicle that we purchased came with an independent inspection and a service and a warranty. Thanks again motors nw team. we will be ba...ck for more. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
dale schmidgal 29 Jun 2020
A great lot. highly recommend. the staff was incredible. Took my Brother In Law up their to buy a vehicle and wow we worked with Bill Bullock and he had him in a new truck with no problem. great guy to work with knows how to get it done without all the pressure B.S. . i know where I am going when i...t comes time for another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Norman F. 01 Sep 2020
Love the energy down at Motors Northwest. Vince Vinny got my into my awesome Toyota Tacoma. Thanks guys
5 rate
Google
joshua gere 28 Jun 2020
Your customer service here is awesome! I was so impressed by the staff, especially Jerry H. He made the entire experience very simple, and was very good at listening to what I was looking for instead of just pushing what the lot had to sell. Would recommend 100%
5 rate
Google
jeffrey john 01 Sep 2020
Jerry was such an amazing help 10/10 would recommend getting your car from here
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors