Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Esther M., Spanaway, WA 18 Aug 2019
What a great car shopping/buying experience! Friendly, courteous staff...cool, clean office space...you must ask for our salesman Angelo...he got my husband into the truck he wanted...at the price I wanted! So happy to have found this gem of a spot...and look forward to going back for my next car.
5 rate
Yelp
Sue Lynn 01 Aug 2020
I didnt buy a car that day. But Vince definitely made the experience one I'm looking forward to again. Highly recommended. All the guys seem pretty nice
5 rate
Google
Jessica Fisher, Lakewood, WA 10 Nov 2015
Love this place! I just bought my 2013 Mazda 3 and I love it!!!! Bill, our salesperson was very helpful and did not pressure us into anything! J.T. is the owner and he's such a BIG help, he put new tires on my car for me!! Such nice people! 5 stars, I definitely recommend
5 rate
Facebook
Roy Thompson 31 Jul 2020
Worked with Mark today. Great experience, looked at a couple different vehicles and found one that I really wanted. Finance team worked several options to get me the payments I wanted. Quality vehicles , quality staff! Would recommend giving this establishment a chance when looking for a reliable v...ehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kathi Mackie-Comstock, Parkland, WA 22 Jun 2015
I just bought a 350z from this place and cannot say enough about what a great experience it was. From JT to Rick, who helped with the details of the sale, to Rich who made the financing paper work so quick and easy... we were treated so well. The car is a beauty and we are overall totally satisfied ...with every aspect of the deal. Thanks guys!!!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Andrea E., Seattle, WA 23 Oct 2018
Great working with Curtis buying our second car! He gave us a thorough walkthrough of the vehicle and all the features. Really appreciate the family vibe at Motors NW. Curtis worked with us to get to the right price and is taking care of everything we asked! Can't wait to take home my beautiful Fiat...! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Courtney Henningsen, Tacoma, WA 18 Mar 2015
Amazing service. Funny guys. Jake and the "crazy Hawaiian" Kele, really went above and beyond for my family. We ended up in the vehicle we wanted after lots of patience on both ends and lots of hours spent reworking everything to get us the loan we needed!!!! I cant believe they got me financed at t...he APR I have. Plus their vehicles all come with 90 day/3,000mi power train warranty. Im nit getting paid for this review, im just so excited and thankful, I thought everyone should know. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
kyle simonson 16 Aug 2020
Jerry was great!!! Made purchasing a vehicle as easy as it could be with a 6 month old in tow. Love my new truck ?
5 rate
Google
Tay Bo 01 Apr 2016
Although I didn't purchase a vehicle this day because they didn't have the particular vehicle I was searching for , the service that Delain provided me was warm and welcoming I came in and asked him don't Bs me & I won't Bs you , and he lived up to his word, Delain was straight forward and honest I ...didn't feel how I felt when I went to 6 other locations in search for a vehicle that fit my needs having challenged credit he took it one step further and helped me with options of rebuilding my credit, I recommended going to see Delaine at NW Motors, :) Satisfied customer Tay. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nathaniel Auer 01 Jul 2020
When looking for a solid commuter to travel to work, you definitely want to give this place a call. I came here looking for something reliable to get me from "a to b" and Jordan set me up with a great deal. I left feeling satisfied and would recommend this place to family and friends.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors