Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Devin Adams 24 Jan 2020
Settling on a new car has been tough for me, and my experience with other dealers hasn't made it any easier! But with Motors Northwest I'm happy to say that was not the case. They were very transparent and insightful addressing my concerns. Thanks to Tiffany for helping me make an informed decision!
5 rate
Google
Professor M 21 Nov 2019
I Purchased a car from them an had problems with it the first night, I called an talked with J.T an he was very understanding and helpful. I was told my opinions an what they could do to help me and went out of there way to make it right, I got put into another car right away and was very happy wit...h my experience thanks Motors Northwest Show more
5 rate
Google
Amber Meanie 02 Aug 2018
I highly recommend working with Bill Bullock at Motors Northwest! He made buying a new car feel comfortable and easy! Bill definitely went the extra mile to make sure we got what we wanted and needed. Thank you, Bill for putting so much time and energy into our purchase!
5 rate
Google
Floyd Lenhart 01 Dec 2019
Very friendly folks. No hassle, no pressure sales. They took the stress out of purchasing my vehicle. Lots of great looking vehicles to choose from at fare and reasonable pricing. I'd buy here again.
5 rate
Google
Sharlaya Thomas 10 Jul 2018
My experience was amazing at this dealership! I came in from a total loss accident and bad credit. Courtney started my process and Rich and Curtis were amazing to help me close the deal and drive off in something that would be safe and suitable for my needs. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
5 rate
Google
Taylr E., South End, Tacoma, WA 10 Oct 2019
Absolutely EXCELLENT service all the workers made me feel as if i were family...Come to think of it we are!! My Newly added OHANA Thank you very much to Bill Bullock An AMAZING Man he was great from the start kind generous and very outgoing and down to earth. He understands alot and extremely sweet.... Oh and cant forget his fashion taste very much on pointno matter my situation he was there to help and we all know it couldnt have got approved without the stunning help from the very own Owner JT again an amazing person hes got one of those amazing welcoming smiles and also a down to earth very straight forward and kind person but all together very outgoing and happy person. special thanks to you two outstanding men you gave me the best service and kindest feeling knowing youll take care of me...Oh and also jordan for reasuring me that bill is the bomb dot com and that he'll take great care of me from one poly to the next poly and also Kele Kanno cant forget you you all made me feel welcomed and at home thank you. Hey you looking for a Vehicle head over to Motors Northwest Ask For "Bill Bullock" Tell him Taylr Eberly Sent you and He'll take care of you like he did for me... Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Anthony Wayne Ondich III 10 Nov 2015
First time that I can say that buying a car was a great experience. I felt like this team had a different approach, and integrity, (a rare commodity in this industry). They also included some nice extras at no extra charge, like a 90 day drive train warranty, cell phone batter charger, and other goo...dies, but mostly, just a good deal on the car I wanted. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Esther M., Spanaway, WA 18 Aug 2019
What a great car shopping/buying experience! Friendly, courteous staff...cool, clean office space...you must ask for our salesman Angelo...he got my husband into the truck he wanted...at the price I wanted! So happy to have found this gem of a spot...and look forward to going back for my next car.
5 rate
Yelp
Jessica Fisher, Lakewood, WA 10 Nov 2015
Love this place! I just bought my 2013 Mazda 3 and I love it!!!! Bill, our salesperson was very helpful and did not pressure us into anything! J.T. is the owner and he's such a BIG help, he put new tires on my car for me!! Such nice people! 5 stars, I definitely recommend
5 rate
Facebook
Kathi Mackie-Comstock, Parkland, WA 22 Jun 2015
I just bought a 350z from this place and cannot say enough about what a great experience it was. From JT to Rick, who helped with the details of the sale, to Rich who made the financing paper work so quick and easy... we were treated so well. The car is a beauty and we are overall totally satisfied ...with every aspect of the deal. Thanks guys!!!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors