Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
B 16 Jul 2020
I'll just start by saying every employee I spoke to here was super friendly and helpful. No one being pushy at all. Just down to earth people who treat you with respect. I had been looking for a car for the past two weeks and had bad experiences at every dealer until I came here. Bill and Jerry were... as legit as they come. Nice guys, willing to listen to your needs and work out the best deal they can. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a car. I'll be referring everyone I know. Show more
5 rate
Google
Devin Adams 24 Jan 2020
Settling on a new car has been tough for me, and my experience with other dealers hasn't made it any easier! But with Motors Northwest I'm happy to say that was not the case. They were very transparent and insightful addressing my concerns. Thanks to Tiffany for helping me make an informed decision!
5 rate
Google
Professor M 21 Nov 2019
I Purchased a car from them an had problems with it the first night, I called an talked with J.T an he was very understanding and helpful. I was told my opinions an what they could do to help me and went out of there way to make it right, I got put into another car right away and was very happy wit...h my experience thanks Motors Northwest Show more
5 rate
Google
Amber Meanie 02 Aug 2018
I highly recommend working with Bill Bullock at Motors Northwest! He made buying a new car feel comfortable and easy! Bill definitely went the extra mile to make sure we got what we wanted and needed. Thank you, Bill for putting so much time and energy into our purchase!
5 rate
Google
Floyd Lenhart 01 Dec 2019
Very friendly folks. No hassle, no pressure sales. They took the stress out of purchasing my vehicle. Lots of great looking vehicles to choose from at fare and reasonable pricing. I'd buy here again.
5 rate
Google
Sharlaya Thomas 10 Jul 2018
My experience was amazing at this dealership! I came in from a total loss accident and bad credit. Courtney started my process and Rich and Curtis were amazing to help me close the deal and drive off in something that would be safe and suitable for my needs. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
5 rate
Google
Taylr E., South End, Tacoma, WA 10 Oct 2019
Absolutely EXCELLENT service all the workers made me feel as if i were family...Come to think of it we are!! My Newly added OHANA Thank you very much to Bill Bullock An AMAZING Man he was great from the start kind generous and very outgoing and down to earth. He understands alot and extremely sweet.... Oh and cant forget his fashion taste very much on pointno matter my situation he was there to help and we all know it couldnt have got approved without the stunning help from the very own Owner JT again an amazing person hes got one of those amazing welcoming smiles and also a down to earth very straight forward and kind person but all together very outgoing and happy person. special thanks to you two outstanding men you gave me the best service and kindest feeling knowing youll take care of me...Oh and also jordan for reasuring me that bill is the bomb dot com and that he'll take great care of me from one poly to the next poly and also Kele Kanno cant forget you you all made me feel welcomed and at home thank you. Hey you looking for a Vehicle head over to Motors Northwest Ask For "Bill Bullock" Tell him Taylr Eberly Sent you and He'll take care of you like he did for me... Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Trey Wright 31 Jul 2020
Awesome service. I'm so happy I went to Motors Northwest to buy my car! I will never go buy a car from anybody but Jordan Kemp.
5 rate
Cars.com
Krista Beldo 31 Jul 2020
We came in looking at trucks and decided to keep our truck.... but there was a pretty new car we just had to have. We spent some time trying to find a lender and thanks to the dealer being a CUDL dealer we actually got our preferred lender!! Bill was great to work with no pressure, quick and efficie...nt. Financing got it done (even with our millions of questions and issues) Show more
5 rate
Google
Anthony Wayne Ondich III 10 Nov 2015
First time that I can say that buying a car was a great experience. I felt like this team had a different approach, and integrity, (a rare commodity in this industry). They also included some nice extras at no extra charge, like a 90 day drive train warranty, cell phone batter charger, and other goo...dies, but mostly, just a good deal on the car I wanted. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors