Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Blain Sickman 01 Feb 2019
Ron was great! Helped me find insurance offers that were lower than I could get myself. Got me in a vehicle while I was in a tough spot. And really just made my first car shopping experience a good one .
5 rate
Google
Andy, Fremont, WA 19 Jan 2019
The Lincoln MKZ hybrid they had was a great deal. These guys were great to work with and I ended up buying from them. The transaction was straight forward even with our trade in. I can recommend Motors Northwest with our reservations.
5 rate
CarGurus
Shana S. 03 Jan 2019
Great customer service and knowledgeable sales man, Bill.
5 rate
Carfax
Gabe Pecan 25 Oct 2018
What can I say? Bill Bullock is not pushy or aggressive. He's a straightforward well spoken guy who was willing to work within my budget and got me a deal that put me in the driver's seat of a nice Jeep. Would recommend and I am happy with my experience.
5 rate
Google
Andrea E., Seattle, WA 23 Oct 2018
Great working with Curtis buying our second car! He gave us a thorough walkthrough of the vehicle and all the features. Really appreciate the family vibe at Motors NW. Curtis worked with us to get to the right price and is taking care of everything we asked! Can't wait to take home my beautiful Fiat...! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
M J., Tacoma, WA 20 Oct 2018
Great experience and so happy with my brand new buggie. I knew exactly what I went there for and they definitely came through. They followed up by reaching out to me after my purchase and even sending me a car-care package months later!. Courtney pushed really hard to make sure I got the car I wante...d! very happy! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Armand Aghabegian 03 Oct 2018
Great friendly car sales. Just picked up a super clean, very low miles Mercedes E350 Coupe. Courtney was great and the sales went on smoothly. Thank you Motors Northwest.
5 rate
Google
Fernando Maldonado 30 Sep 2018
Bill and Curtis were great to work with and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks guys! You guys delivered exactly what was promised.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alli Jones 18 Aug 2018
I would highly recommend working with Bill Bullock at Motors Northwest! He helped me get into my now, new car! He made sure I was taken care of every step of the way and he was super personable and easy to talk to. Thank you, Bill for being patient through the process and making sure I got what I wa...nted.You went above and beyond and I left a happy customer! I love my new car so much!???? Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 18 Aug 2018
I would highly recommend working with Bill Bullock at Motors Northwest! He helped me get into my now, new car! He made sure I was taken care of every step of the way and he was super personable and easy to talk to. Thank you, Bill for being patient through the process and making sure I got what I wa...nted.You went above and beyond and I left a happy customer! I love my new car so much!???? Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors