Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Max C. 26 Sep 2019
Nice people, they take messages to an other sales person I spoke to first, saves time for both me and them. That action demonstrated integrity, a quality needed to establish my TRUST. thank you
5 rate
Carfax
Kat K., Tacoma, WA 25 Sep 2019
I can't speak to the negative reviews but I've had my car from them just shy of a year and this was my experience: I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and exactly what it was worth and already financed. I bought that vehicle (a 2015 smart car with 20k miles). The next day the tire indicator lit ...up and they took care of replacing not only the tire with the leak but all four tires. Now this is what I would expect and I can even commend them that Dustin who sold me the car gave me a ride home twice while we were juggling everything to fix the problem. (I live maybe three miles away.) Now, a year out I got my tab renewal in the mail and was confused to see that I was being charged $225 in electric vehicle taxes for my gas powered car. The DOL could not help me and sent me to my lein holder. They could not help me and suggested I talk to the dealership. In a little over 30 minutes JT called me back after our first conversation and the issue was fixed. I didn't have to go in or scrounge up paperwork or go back to the DMV. So for all this I'm taking some time to share my experience. I do recognize that with a business like this profit margins can be tight. Maybe there are morally gray moments when they take advantage of someone not knowing when they aren't getting a good deal. Maybe not. But if you go in knowing what you want, what it is worth, and already financed then you fully will have the power to walk away if you aren't pleased with their service. Vote with your money and don't give it to someone you don't think is giving you a good value. I got a good deal and good service from Motors NW. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Anthony Sweet, Lakewood, WA 19 Sep 2019
outstanding service,after care is just that, they really care.great staff down to earth.Purchased two cars.I would recommend anyone to give them a shot at your business
5 rate
Google
Krishawna C. 01 Sep 2019
From the moment I entered the car lot I was made welcome. Not too fussy, just right. Curtis, and Rick we're clear with their advice, friendly and helpful. I felt I got a great deal to sue my requirements. I will definitely return in the future and would recommend to others.
5 rate
Carfax
Dennis V., Tacoma, WA 30 Aug 2019
I had such a wonderful experience purchasing a car from these guys. I not only got the car of my dreams but I also got it for the price of my dreams! I was able to meet most of the team, but the two helping me were Bill and Curt. These two fellas really know their stuff! They were able to make purch...asing this car not only fast and efficient but fun too! The car I purchased was the TESLA Model S. It was rather refreshing having salespeople that knew what they were talking about! They weren't trying to sell me something I didn't want and helped make this whole thing possible and to top it off, the owner gave me a really neat Hot Wheels version of my TESLA. I genuinely had a great time here and would recommend anyone to stop by to say hi and see if there are any options for them. I truly can't think of anything negative to say. 10/10 would buy again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Victoria Rodriguez 20 Aug 2019
First, I would like to say that Motors N.W. really had a family type atmosphere. Everyone was so friendly to us. We have been on the hunt for reliable transportation for our daughter who is about to start college. I've been to other dealerships where although friendly, they weren't really informativ...e. I had to ask 150 questions just to get more info. Maybe just a quite salesman? Get into the office to find that they were really pushy which was a deterrent. This time, we dealt with James Huff. Hes very knowledgeable. From the sounds of it, been in the industry for a long time. He helped explain things too so that our daughter understood and didnt feel overwhelmed. Hes was pretty funny too so that helped break the ice which is always a plus. We haven't yet bought a vehicle from here as hunt is still on. However, with the expertise & knowledge we received we will definitely see him again! Thanks James! Show more
5 rate
Google
Demetric Langham 20 Aug 2019
I went in with a friend of mine and was greeted by James Huff and he gave us amazing customer service. He also got my buddy the car he wanted and got it into his budget. He was just as attentive to me and I wasn't even the person purchasing a vehicle. Ask for HUFF he'll take care of you.
5 rate
Google
Esther M., Spanaway, WA 18 Aug 2019
What a great car shopping/buying experience! Friendly, courteous staff...cool, clean office space...you must ask for our salesman Angelo...he got my husband into the truck he wanted...at the price I wanted! So happy to have found this gem of a spot...and look forward to going back for my next car.
5 rate
Yelp
Barbee Girls 14 Aug 2019
UNBELIEVABLE!!!!! So, I cannot say enough good things about these guys, Delain and JT were simply amazing!! I had a unique situation where I had been looking for a Mini for a long time and just couldn't find the right fit until I saw THE ONE on Motors Northwest page. I contacted them immediately ...about the car and asked some questions. Delain told me that there was another buyer interested and I just knew I did not want to lose this car. I asked him if they have a down payment program so I didn't lose this car and he let me know that I could put $750 down and they would take the car off the market. After discussing the car with him for a little while longer and then told him I would call him back in 5 minutes. I felt a trust with Delain that I had never felt towards a car salesman in my entire life, so I called back and put the down payment on the car. No, I did not see it in person. No, I did not test drive it. No, I had not yet seen the carfax. I went into this purchase with only seeing pics online and talking with Delain and JT. I essential bought a 2007 used car online outright with cash on the soul word of these two gentlemen. I showed up after work and drove the car off the lot, and couldn't be more proud and happy with my purchase. They say "all used car salesmen are the same"... and this statement couldn't be further from the truth. The car salesmen that I met and had the pleasure of doing business with were above and beyond THE BEST! Thank you, Delain and JT, for making my wife and I's experience unforgettable!! We WILL be back!! The Barbee Girls Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Syd Colon 02 Aug 2019
Was very nervous about getting a car on my own but James made me feel at ease about getting one. i recommend everybody to go through him, makes you feel like your buying from a family member. very well detailed and answered all my weird questions that probably made no since but he handle it very pro...fessional and took his time while i was being picky. i appreciate it and him services. Plus this dealership has great looking cars as well. keep up the good work james Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors