Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amy R 02 Sep 2020
I recently purchased my 2019 Toyota Tacoma TRD Off Road from this dealership. The staff as a whole was great and put me at ease. No less than five member of the team made some sort of contact with me during my visit and made me feel extremely comfortable. Best friend award goes out to Bill Bullock. ...My test drive lasted 45 minutes because we were chatting like school girls. I wish we were neighbors so that we could hang out in our garages drinking beer and talking about our cats. This whole team really is top notch. I left here with a new vehicle feeling like I was very much taken care of. Currently trying to find an excuse to go back and hang out.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jeffrey john 01 Sep 2020
Jerry was such an amazing help 10/10 would recommend getting your car from here
5 rate
Google
Norman F. 01 Sep 2020
Love the energy down at Motors Northwest. Vince Vinny got my into my awesome Toyota Tacoma. Thanks guys
5 rate
Google
kylee ramos 01 Sep 2020
The best place to purchase your car. The salesman Jerry was so amazing he helped me find a nice car for an amazing price.
5 rate
Google
Josh H 30 Aug 2020
Purchased a 2008 Range Rover from Motors Northwest. They gave me new tires because the previous tires on it were on there last leg. They didn't argue with me. I appreciate the extra help. My salesman was Jordan and the finance manager Keith was a pleasure to work with.
5 rate
Google
Odi G 29 Aug 2020
Love my Tacoma! Put down a deposit and came back to buy my truck later that week. Thanks you Jordon and Jerry.
5 rate
Google
rodprincipe7 25 Aug 2020
Came in looking for a Taco dble cab and ran into Jordan for assistance. Negotiations went well without any hassle and got a good trade in as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
kyle simonson 16 Aug 2020
Jerry was great!!! Made purchasing a vehicle as easy as it could be with a 6 month old in tow. Love my new truck ?
5 rate
Google
jhunt3141 12 Aug 2020
Bill Bullock helped us buy a very nice Honda Element. The car looks great, inside and out. It also runs well and the pre-purchase inspection came back with no major problems.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sue Lynn 01 Aug 2020
I didnt buy a car that day. But Vince definitely made the experience one I'm looking forward to again. Highly recommended. All the guys seem pretty nice
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors