Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Antonio Rodriguez 01 Oct 2020
Great experience here. needed an upgrade & Jordan helped me into my new 2018 dodge ram. Definitely recommend this place!
5 rate
Google
Olivia Estes 27 Sep 2020
Tony is amazing listened to needs not wants. See him if you want a great salesman
5 rate
Google
AmberLee Estes 27 Sep 2020
I had the pleasure of working with Tony. He was so well knowledge about the vehicles of which I looked at. He was not a pushy salesman which made the experience great. I definitely recommend him.
5 rate
Google
toni Reed 26 Sep 2020
I had a very pleasant experience with the gentlemen at the lot. Tony was very polite and professional. He had a lot of knowledge about the cars I had been inquiring, it also was a plus we have the same name. I look forward to coming back in the future.
5 rate
Google
Debbie Townsend 26 Sep 2020
Tony has wonderful customer service and made the experience of finding a car great. I would recommend motors northwest and Tony if you need a new vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Ashley Alaniz 26 Sep 2020
The car salesman tony was very helpful as to understandIng exactly what I was looking for and as for helping me find the perfect vehicle for my family! I highly recommend motors northwest and ask for tony! He is & was amazing!
5 rate
Google
Kim Ramirez 20 Sep 2020
The staff is very helpful and friendly! They work quickly. We had Jordan help us and he answered any question we had, was with us each step of the way, and he personally topped off the gas tank when we left with the new car!! Such a nice salesman. Glad we came to Motors Northwest!
5 rate
Google
Alexander Hinz 20 Sep 2020
I recently bought a Toyota Tacoma from Jordan and had a better time than you would ever expect out of a dealership. Everyone was very kind and good at what they do! I don’t only highly recommend Motors Northwest but I highly recommend Jordan as well! Thanks guys ??
5 rate
Google
Norm Freilinger 12 Sep 2020
Vince the salesman treated me with respect and dignity . I bought a 2005 Toyota Tacoma in august of 2020 and am extremely happy with everyone at the dealership and I’m proud of my ‘new’ truck . It was exactly what I was looking for. Thanks again Vince ! I gave a 5 star rating
5 rate
Google
Rebecca O. 05 Sep 2020
I bought a car here recently. I worked with Tony and he was really nice. As I wasn't quick to come to a decision, we text back and forth over a few days following the test drive until I decided to make the purchase. Tony was patient and answered all of my questions quickly.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors