Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Demetric Langham 20 Aug 2019
I went in with a friend of mine and was greeted by James Huff and he gave us amazing customer service. He also got my buddy the car he wanted and got it into his budget. He was just as attentive to me and I wasn't even the person purchasing a vehicle. Ask for HUFF he'll take care of you.
5 rate
Google
Victoria Rodriguez 20 Aug 2019
First, I would like to say that Motors N.W. really had a family type atmosphere. Everyone was so friendly to us. We have been on the hunt for reliable transportation for our daughter who is about to start college. I've been to other dealerships where although friendly, they weren't really informativ...e. I had to ask 150 questions just to get more info. Maybe just a quite salesman? Get into the office to find that they were really pushy which was a deterrent. This time, we dealt with James Huff. Hes very knowledgeable. From the sounds of it, been in the industry for a long time. He helped explain things too so that our daughter understood and didnt feel overwhelmed. Hes was pretty funny too so that helped break the ice which is always a plus. We haven't yet bought a vehicle from here as hunt is still on. However, with the expertise & knowledge we received we will definitely see him again! Thanks James! Show more
5 rate
Google
Barbee Girls 14 Aug 2019
UNBELIEVABLE!!!!! So, I cannot say enough good things about these guys, Delain and JT were simply amazing!! I had a unique situation where I had been looking for a Mini for a long time and just couldn't find the right fit until I saw THE ONE on Motors Northwest page. I contacted them immediately ...about the car and asked some questions. Delain told me that there was another buyer interested and I just knew I did not want to lose this car. I asked him if they have a down payment program so I didn't lose this car and he let me know that I could put $750 down and they would take the car off the market. After discussing the car with him for a little while longer and then told him I would call him back in 5 minutes. I felt a trust with Delain that I had never felt towards a car salesman in my entire life, so I called back and put the down payment on the car. No, I did not see it in person. No, I did not test drive it. No, I had not yet seen the carfax. I went into this purchase with only seeing pics online and talking with Delain and JT. I essential bought a 2007 used car online outright with cash on the soul word of these two gentlemen. I showed up after work and drove the car off the lot, and couldn't be more proud and happy with my purchase. They say "all used car salesmen are the same"... and this statement couldn't be further from the truth. The car salesmen that I met and had the pleasure of doing business with were above and beyond THE BEST! Thank you, Delain and JT, for making my wife and I's experience unforgettable!! We WILL be back!! The Barbee Girls Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Syd Colon 02 Aug 2019
Was very nervous about getting a car on my own but James made me feel at ease about getting one. i recommend everybody to go through him, makes you feel like your buying from a family member. very well detailed and answered all my weird questions that probably made no since but he handle it very pro...fessional and took his time while i was being picky. i appreciate it and him services. Plus this dealership has great looking cars as well. keep up the good work james Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Tamblin 01 Aug 2019
The visit was amazing??? my experience was with James Huff, he was amazing. Very respectful, polite, knows what his doing. Very energetic and passionate about his job. He is a great sales man, even though I was just browsing. He did not waist our time and was straight forward and explained every th...ing in detail. When am ready to purchase another vehicle I will be contacting him again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Teresita Ceballos 01 Aug 2019
James H, was very helpful. Came in to browse, searching for my first brand new vehicle and he gave me just the right information I was looking for. My finance and I will definitely come back and do business with him! Highly would recommend asking for James H!!
5 rate
Google
Cora Bishop 01 Aug 2019
I recently went to Motors Northwest and my whole perception of " Car Guys" has changed. James Huff really takes his time to listen to the wants and needs of his customers. He made what I thought would be a horrible experience an awesome one. I feel like we are friends now. Go see James for your next... car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Felicia Ramirez 17 Jul 2019
My boyfriend and I just bought our second car from this place. Both experiences were very positive! Couldn’t recommend Motors Northwest enough. Bill Bullock helped us this time around. Such a great guy! Not pushy, very friendly and understood our needs. Didn’t feel that stress that seems to come... with car shopping. Very positive and he was more then willing to work late just to make sure we left happy campers! Thanks for everything Bill! Show more
5 rate
Google
bkwagar 26 Jun 2019
Wow, Gary our salesman came in on his day off to close the deal with us. We are extremely thrilled with the deal and our beautiful BMW.
5 rate
DealerRater
KellyRay 05 Jun 2019
I sent my best friend to see Bill at Motors NW and as always, he got her into a nice RELIABLE car. In this day and age it’s hard to find a sales man who truly cares and shows such great integrity! Thank you, Bill, for taking good care of my friend!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors