Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrea Trujillo-Ruiz 19 May 2020
Our buying experience here was phenomenal! Everyone who helped us was great. Especially Jordan. He did everything in his power so that we were able to drive away with the truck my husband truly wanted. We can't thank him enough. My husband is one happy camper. Thank you Jordan and everyone at Motors... Northwest. Highly recommend if you're looking to buy a vehicle.? Show more
5 rate
Google
jennshanderson . 11 May 2020
We had a great experience at Motors Northwest in Tacoma. Erin Johnson helped us in purchasing our van. She was very helpful, funny, low-stress. It was our first time purchasing through a dealership and she explained everything thoroughly. She gave us a lot of information about the car buying process... with a great, honest attitude. She said a few times, " I won't lie to you" and she didn't! The people there were honest, helpful and nice to work with. We felt very comfortable buying from them, knowing we were getting an honest deal. We did not feel pressured at all. I would definitely return to buy/sell another vehicle with Motors Northwest. Thank you for all your help! Show more
5 rate
Google
Victor White 09 May 2020
'';Yes ;and WOW!!! THANKS TEAM.! Y'all are in my gratitude for impeccable Service and quality of product. I pray you and yours well. ''Thank you Mr Bill and Vince, and Team Motors Northwest. Me and mine are now a loyal customer and will be back. ?
5 rate
Google
nate fowler 30 Apr 2020
Erin Johnson is one of the most caring, funny as he'll humans on this earth. She was really helpful and new exactly what she was talking about. I'm very happy that I went to motors northwest. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Jeff Line 25 Apr 2020
I would highly recommend Motors Northwest. Low pressure, best price and easy process. Rich and JT came across as genuinely interested in why we were purchasing a car and not just selling a car.
5 rate
Google
Bethany Laskowski 25 Apr 2020
Not your normal used car lot. These guys are honest, fair, and go above and beyond to get you the best possible financing. Knowledgeable, easy to talk to, straight shooters. Special shout out to Aaron, Rich, and Curtis for making our experience so easy! Thank you very much, we will see you next tim...e and send our friends! Show more
5 rate
Google
Devin Adams 24 Jan 2020
Settling on a new car has been tough for me, and my experience with other dealers hasn't made it any easier! But with Motors Northwest I'm happy to say that was not the case. They were very transparent and insightful addressing my concerns. Thanks to Tiffany for helping me make an informed decision!
5 rate
Google
Dallis Torrez 22 Jan 2020
My boyfriend was looking for a new car as he had an older extremely high mileage vehicle and needed something reliable. We had decided to contact Motors Northwest and see what our chances were. The buying experience itself was not long nor did it feel like they were just trying to make a commission.... Bill took his time and understood our needs while not pressuring us in any way. I really appreciate the time he spent on us as well as the great communication he had throughout the buying process. I recommend if you’re going to go to a dealership where you’re not treated as just another Sale or another number, that you go see Bill at Motors Northwest. Say hi and tell Bill that I sent you to have them take good care of you how they did my boyfriend and I. Show more
5 rate
Google
Thomas Webster 21 Jan 2020
I’ve bought 8 cars from Bill Bullock! 2010 Nissan Sentra, 2009 Dodge Charger, 2010 Toyota Yaris, 2012 Ford Fusion, 2000 Pontiac Grand Prix, 2008 Lexus ES 350, 2008 Mercedes-Benz C350, and 2019 Tesla Long Range AWD! All can say is he will work with you to get what you want! He’s a great guy and w...illing to go the distance to make it happen:) literally we drove to Arlington,WA to my tribe for picture to have tax exempt:) Show more
5 rate
Google
Samantha Lamb 19 Jan 2020
Bill Bullock, and Motors Northwest were professional and incredible in assisting me with the purchase of a vehicle. A vehicle, which I was not confident in even pursuing due to credit issues and lack of credit history. Bill was relentless and confident in the way he worked for me and with me, and ...he has maintained professional contact to ensure my satisfaction in the aftermath of the purchase and throughout the entire process. I am forever grateful to Bill and everyone involved for helping me navigate this new adventure. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors