Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sandratvr21 22 Feb 2021
Came in to trade my car for something comfortable and The moment I drove in I was greeted and felt completely comfortable. Rocky helped me get into a nice suv an test drove. Everything was perfect even tho I was nervous he made me feel right at all highly recommended!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Demi Swetzof 12 Feb 2021
Just bought my first new car here two days ago! Was immediately helped by Jordan and we loved him! His personality was super great and he was very helpful! He got me an awesome deal that I probably wouldn't of got anywhere else! We got in and out in just a couple hours and I was then off onto a new ...beginning with a car I'm super happy with! Thanks again you guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jo Gordan 01 Feb 2021
I took my daughter here to get her first car. We met With Anthony, and he was unlike any car salesman my husband and I have ever dealt with. He was very easy to deal with, funny and just loved what he does! My husband and I will be definitely going back to him and Motors NW for our next upgrade!
5 rate
Google
Alexis Smith 01 Feb 2021
At the end of the year I needed to buy a car and I had sincere help at this place. The guy Anthony helped me find the cutest car! The miles were pretty low and the customer service really impressed me! I totally recommend this place if you want great service while buying a car! And don't' forget t...o ask for Anthony, he knows his stuff! Plus, he's a veteran like my dad. Show more
5 rate
Google
Barbara Nura 01 Feb 2021
I've been to a few used car dealerships this month and finally found one that I could trust to get my daughter her first car that's reliable and nice. Jordan was super friendly and understanding of my circumstances since this past year has been so tough. I highly recommend motors northwest if you're... looking for your next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lorena Perez 26 Jan 2021
I came into motors northwest today and met with salesman Jordan to purchase a vehicle. I came in with a cosigner not knowing how easy it be to get it done. Jordan made the entire process super easy and fast i was here less than 2 hrs and left with my car. I highly recommend this place and salesman J...ordan. Show more
5 rate
Google
Emily Wetli 22 Jan 2021
I had a great time buying a car from Jordan Kemp, he was very honest about the car and answered all my questions. Didn’t try and push me into buying the car and made it a really good experience. Would definitely recommend coming here!
5 rate
Google
Brandon Duncan 18 Jan 2021
Buying a car for me has always required almost preparing for a marathon. I expect a long day of testing cars, haggling over price, haggling again over contracts... NOT THE CASE HERE! In fact Anthony bent over backwards, was attentive to my every text, ensured that he worked with my timing (I am inc...redibly busy with a 24/7 job and family). At one point I said I had basically a small window of time to work with and he performed magic and made it happen. OK OK.. price.. that's your question. Don't worry about that here. They are about selling cars and being fair. I left the lot WITH EQUITY! I know that will not always be the case with how much inventory and how on demand their autos are, but the hands on effort is worth checking them out. 5 stars for sure. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rhema Mayfield 15 Jan 2021
Very pleased with our experience at motors northwest! We purchased a Toyota Prius from Anthony, from the start he was honest and very real with us about our purchase, he took the time to make sure we were comfortable and satisfied! Easy to talk to and he was so kind to us!! This was my first time bu...ying a car from a dealership and let me tell you I’ve always been pretty skeptical but this place changed my mind, everything about it was enjoyable, amazing customer service, great atmosphere and a really GREAT deal ? couldn’t be happier! Show more
5 rate
Google
Donald Tv 08 Jan 2021
Great place and atmosphere and last but not least great sales team not only are they helping you find or purchase a car but they also help you stay with in your budget. they don’t make sales only for the behalf of the dealer ship but also for the customers satisfaction. Great time at the dealer s...hip also I want to give a big thanks and shout to ROCKY! at motors northwest for helping me find my first car to begin my car financing journey. Thanks again to the whole team at Motors northwest . Ps. They also have a charger R/T2016 for 20,000 I can’t see a deal better than that give them a call and they will help you with any car advice you need Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors