Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Paul McDermott 10 Feb 2021
My interaction began via e-mail with Motors Northwest. The responses were quick and personal. Arrived at the dealership the following day and met Anthony Black. He was great! He met with myself and my wife and was very attentive to our needs and budgetary constraints. He worked with us for a da...y and a half and was able to get us into the vehicle suitable for the family and within budget. I would highly recommend Motors Northwest, and especially Anthony to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle. We drove 50 miles to purchase from Anthony! Thank you Anthony for a great buying experience. I only rated 4 stars because there were several employees who were not wearing facial coverings when around customers. Show more
4 rate
Google
DJNaybor 04 Oct 2020
CJ and Jordan, hell....the whole team is awesome!!! Would have given 5 stars if I didn't have to be there for 5 hours....wasn't anybodies fault, they were selling cars like hot cakes , i had to wait my turn. Good staff, great products, made you feel like family
4 rate
Google
Amber Grendahl 20 Dec 2019
I purchased an SUV from them and had issues with it right away, Delain Boorman and JT Curry were understanding with the issues. JT went over the options I had since I had just recently purchased the vehicle and he also spoke with my mechanic and paid for the initial repairs needed. After all was sai...d and done I ended up trading it in for a different vehicle. When I went in I had the pleasure of working with Bill Bullock he understood my frustration with everything I had gone through and helped me through the entire trade-in process making my overall experience positive. I am very happy with the car Bill was able to get me into. Show more
4 rate
Google
Tim 17 Oct 2019
Great all the way around. I bought the car.
4 rate
CarGurus
Eugene 16 Jan 2019
Honest and helpful.
4 rate
CarGurus
gavin lewis 12 Mar 2018
I was apprehensive after reading done negative reviews, but i called them on it and they proved them wrong. Great people, good price on our jeep, and good service. Our experience was exemplary, and we would definitely buy again.
4 rate
Google
Paul Hensley 06 Mar 2018
Very professional and friendly. Dustin did a great job to get me into the perfect car for my family and I at a great price. I would recommend to friends. Any problems we had were quickly resolved. Also they give you wiper blades once a year.
4 rate
Google
Alona R., Tacoma, WA 03 Feb 2018
Bought a 2007 Ford Escape today thanks to Dustin (salesman)! Dustin worked hard to get me the exact car I wanted. Two of my sons are going to see Dustin tomorrow.
4 rate
Yelp
Terrie Marshall 26 Sep 2017
Great place to buy your first car. Salesmen are spectacular (see Bill). I bought '04 Chevy Trailblazer no major problems in 2 years
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors