Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
joshua gere 28 Jun 2020
Your customer service here is awesome! I was so impressed by the staff, especially Jerry H. He made the entire experience very simple, and was very good at listening to what I was looking for instead of just pushing what the lot had to sell. Would recommend 100%
5 rate
Google
Michelle Furrow 18 Jun 2020
Jerry Hipolito is by far the best salesman ever! He genuinely listens to your needs and concerns and doesn't make you feel like your being "sold". He's very knowledgeable, respectful, and patient. I never felt pressured during the process. I will definitely tell all my friends and family about him a...nd Motors Northwest! Great selection of vehicles to choose from too!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Gresham 17 Jun 2020
I had an appointment at a dealership down the street and showed up there thinking I was in the right place. I was helped out by Jordan who was more than helpful. My wife and looked at a few cars but were drawn to an Infinity G35 that looked great. Jordan and the rest of the team were very helpful an...d did everything they could to get me what I wanted. At the end of the day I got the car I wanted and the price was great. I want to thank everyone there for the exceptional experience. Drove off that day with my new car. Show more
5 rate
Google
angelita miller 13 Jun 2020
Jerry makes you feel like family. He is a great guy to have as a sales guy . So of you need a car go and ask for Jerry he will do you right
5 rate
DealerRater
Lily Reineke 09 Jun 2020
As a first time car buyer, motors northwest was the best place I could’ve gone. All of the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Jordan specifically was who was of great help to me, as soon as we walked into the lot he approached us within seconds and was helping us along the whole process. He... was extremely talented at his job, answering all my questions, doing everything at an extremely fast pace, & guiding me through the whole process. I didn’t have a check on me to purchase the car, so he even drove us to get one! He handled everything for me even helping me find the best insurance plan . I could tell he truly wanted was in the best interest for me. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dat AsianDude 08 Jun 2020
Big Shout out to Tiffany, Jared Hipolito and Erin Johnson I cannot say enough, Great Service, Great quality and AWESOME PEOPLE! These guys were awesome in helping me through the paperwork, bring 110% transparency and process of trading in my 2011 Mazda CX9 GT for a 2010 Toyota Sequoia 5.7L I-Force... V8 Platinum. Everything from the negotiating the trade in, the inspection of the vehicle and answering all my first-time trader-in questions. Would gladly recommend them to anyone and 5/5 across the board. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dat AsianDude 08 Jun 2020
Big Shout out to Tiffany, Jared Hipolito and Erin Johnson I cannot say enough, Great Service, Great quality and AWESOME PEOPLE! These guys were awesome in helping me through the paperwork, bring 110% transparency and process of trading in my 2011 Mazda CX9 GT for a 2010 Toyota Sequoia 5.7L I-Force... V8 Platinum. Everything from the negotiating the trade in, the inspection of the vehicle and answering all my first-time trader-in questions. Would gladly recommend them to anyone and 5/5 across the board. Show more
5 rate
Google
Betty Denning 31 May 2020
All I am going to say is. I am in LOVE with my new Caravan! Very big thank you to Jordan for leading the way. This was my first time buying a used vehicle and I was not sure how to feel going into it. Jordan was very informative and I can't thank him enough. I love my Van! :)
5 rate
Google
Rita Quintanilla 30 May 2020
Motors Northwest is a great company! The people there are friendly, funny, and fast workers. They do their best to get right on top of what you want or hope for. The prices for the vehicles are top prices for the lowest amount and for incredible quality. The best person at Motors Northwest is Billy ...(a.k.a. Wild Billy). He helped my husband with the truck of his dreams. We’re first time truck drivers and Billy made us feel comfortable about it. If you’re looking to buy a truck or another kind of vehicle, Motors Northwest is the place. P.S. you’ll leave with something you love! Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrea Trujillo-Ruiz 19 May 2020
Our buying experience here was phenomenal! Everyone who helped us was great. Especially Jordan. He did everything in his power so that we were able to drive away with the truck my husband truly wanted. We can't thank him enough. My husband is one happy camper. Thank you Jordan and everyone at Motors... Northwest. Highly recommend if you're looking to buy a vehicle.? Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors