Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 25 Jul 2018
I purchased Volkswagen Passat here, feel really happy with the car and all the service I got. This dealership is truly amazing at such good price of the car, service and support, and even the care after I bought the car. Especially, Bill Bullock, he is AWESOME for everything! Even if I had to stay h...ere pretty long time to step on all the procedures, I was not bored at all, he gave me all the support. He knows what a buyer wants exactly. Thanks again and hope your company grow up as one of the biggest car dealership in Seattle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kyungho Jeong 25 Jul 2018
I purchased Volkswagen Passat here, feel really happy with the car and all the service I got. This dealership is truly amazing at such good price of the car, service and support, and even the care after I bought the car. Especially, Bill Bullock, he is AWESOME for everything! Even if I had to stay h...ere pretty long time to step on all the procedures, I was not bored at all, he gave me all the support. He knows what a buyer wants exactly. Thanks again and hope your company grow up as one of the biggest car dealership in Seattle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Eddy Chavez 22 Jul 2018
Very friendly and super helpful right from the beginning and helped with any questions I had. Thanks guys! Will definitely recommend to my coworkers to buy from here.
5 rate
Google
Rene Newkirk 13 Jul 2018
Curtis and Greg are awesome!!! Great customer service! They went above and beyond for us. We got a great deal on a Jeep! I highly recommend Motors Northwest.
5 rate
Google
Sharlaya Thomas 10 Jul 2018
My experience was amazing at this dealership! I came in from a total loss accident and bad credit. Courtney started my process and Rich and Curtis were amazing to help me close the deal and drive off in something that would be safe and suitable for my needs. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
5 rate
Google
Cliff S., Olympia, WA 07 Jul 2018
I purchased a 2014 ZL1 Camaro from Dustin at Motors Northwest.  First I would like to thank Motors Northwest for recognizing Dustin's talent and hiring this Military vet.He was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process.  I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase and could not imagine a... more satisfying buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jessica H., Bothell, WA 03 Jul 2018
My husband and I came here from the north. We bought a luxury vehicle and had it about a month before we started to notice some problems. For us, it was more typical wear and tear, however it was many small things that added up and while at the shop, we decided to have everything taken care of. THAN...KFULLY we bought the extended warranty which covered a little over $1,000 worth of repairs. I definitely recommend people to buy the warranty. Buying a used vehicle is always risky and unpredictable though. We were a little bummed to have to take our vehicle to the shop after only having it about a month though. The reviews about Curt, I must say I'm surprised. He was our salesman and we had no problems with him at all. I must say though, do your due diligence and for research. My husband was on car gurus and his brother and father know mechanics of cars like none other. My cousin also OWNS his own used car lot, so we came in prepared and with lots of knowledge and information. In the end, we love our vehicle and we understand that it being a luxury vehicle the repairs will cost us more. The only thing I would change about our experience was the owner was a little bit too high energy for me and the finance guy was a tad bit pressuring. All in all, it was an ok experience and we did negotiate the price down. Show more
3 rate
Yelp
gavin lewis 16 Jun 2018
I was apprehensive after reading some negative reviews, but i called them on it and they proved them wrong. Great people, good price on our jeep, and good service. Our experience was exemplary, and we would definitely buy again.
5 rate
Google
Natalia Tovar Martinez 13 Apr 2018
Fantastic place, great customer service! ” This dealership was top notch! Dustin went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the truck I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a truck the process was absolutely ...painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Motors Northwest (Dustin in particular) to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lucas A Kirkwood 13 Apr 2018
The service i received was amazing, at first before i arrived i was anticipating the whole bait and switch or just typical used car lot tactics, but these guys are the opposite of that. I dealt with Jordan and JT, they both were very nice gentleman that worked with me and got me into the vehicle tha...t i wanted. If they read this i want to thank them both for putting my faith back into used car salesmen. You guys are awesome and i will only be going to this business in the future for vehicles. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors