Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Connie Parker, Lacey, WA 26 Sep 2019
This is the 2nd vehicle that I have purchased from Motors NW. Those guys are absolutely wonderful. JT, and his entire staff are ROCK STARS!! When any one of the salesmen say, "We stand behind our vehicles "!! They mean it. I will go back again and again. They're like family, they're differ...ent than any other dealership. I Love the guys at Motors NW!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Max C. 26 Sep 2019
Nice people, they take messages to an other sales person I spoke to first, saves time for both me and them. That action demonstrated integrity, a quality needed to establish my TRUST. thank you
5 rate
Carfax
Kat K., Tacoma, WA 25 Sep 2019
I can't speak to the negative reviews but I've had my car from them just shy of a year and this was my experience: I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and exactly what it was worth and already financed. I bought that vehicle (a 2015 smart car with 20k miles). The next day the tire indicator lit ...up and they took care of replacing not only the tire with the leak but all four tires. Now this is what I would expect and I can even commend them that Dustin who sold me the car gave me a ride home twice while we were juggling everything to fix the problem. (I live maybe three miles away.) Now, a year out I got my tab renewal in the mail and was confused to see that I was being charged $225 in electric vehicle taxes for my gas powered car. The DOL could not help me and sent me to my lein holder. They could not help me and suggested I talk to the dealership. In a little over 30 minutes JT called me back after our first conversation and the issue was fixed. I didn't have to go in or scrounge up paperwork or go back to the DMV. So for all this I'm taking some time to share my experience. I do recognize that with a business like this profit margins can be tight. Maybe there are morally gray moments when they take advantage of someone not knowing when they aren't getting a good deal. Maybe not. But if you go in knowing what you want, what it is worth, and already financed then you fully will have the power to walk away if you aren't pleased with their service. Vote with your money and don't give it to someone you don't think is giving you a good value. I got a good deal and good service from Motors NW. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Anthony Sweet, Lakewood, WA 19 Sep 2019
outstanding service,after care is just that, they really care.great staff down to earth.Purchased two cars.I would recommend anyone to give them a shot at your business
5 rate
Google
Tracie B., Tacoma, WA 11 Sep 2019
I was very surprised that the sales men there didn't give me that creepy stalker vibe that you normally get on a car lot. And the prices of the cars were reasonably and the interiors were nice. I went to Motors Northwest car lot on South Tacoma Way and I purchased my "NEW TO ME, car that same day.
3 rate
Yelp
Krishawna C. 01 Sep 2019
From the moment I entered the car lot I was made welcome. Not too fussy, just right. Curtis, and Rick we're clear with their advice, friendly and helpful. I felt I got a great deal to sue my requirements. I will definitely return in the future and would recommend to others.
5 rate
Carfax
Dennis V., Tacoma, WA 30 Aug 2019
I had such a wonderful experience purchasing a car from these guys. I not only got the car of my dreams but I also got it for the price of my dreams! I was able to meet most of the team, but the two helping me were Bill and Curt. These two fellas really know their stuff! They were able to make purch...asing this car not only fast and efficient but fun too! The car I purchased was the TESLA Model S. It was rather refreshing having salespeople that knew what they were talking about! They weren't trying to sell me something I didn't want and helped make this whole thing possible and to top it off, the owner gave me a really neat Hot Wheels version of my TESLA. I genuinely had a great time here and would recommend anyone to stop by to say hi and see if there are any options for them. I truly can't think of anything negative to say. 10/10 would buy again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Marc E., Fox Island, WA 26 Aug 2019
Waited a month to post this review in hopes that the dealer would have followed through but they did not. Purchased a 2014 Mustang convertible for my wife for our anniversary. Asked if I could do a 3rd party inspection and was told that if there was anything found during the inspection that they... would make it right but had to do the inspection in 48 hours. Had the inspection done and found a few items but the biggest thing was that 3 out of the 4 tires had tread below the legal limit. Something to note - when I mentioned the things that were found during the inspection one response I got was "If you're unhappy with it just return the car. We already have it sold to someone in Salem, OR". Seriously? It's a pretty blatant tactic to make a buyer try to feel anxious about a car they like but threatening that's already sold is pretty weak. I told the salesman that my wife loves the car but the tread was below the legal limit then I think they should be replaced. Ultimately, I was told that they would get me their "wholesale price' at Les Schwab for tires. Les Schwab wouldn't let me have the tires at wholesale price (no surprise) so I ended up paying for the tires and alignment myself. Rating them A-Ok (3 stars). 4 stars says "Yay! I'm a fan" and as a dealership it wasn't anything to write home about. I had financing already in place and I didn't haggle about the price so they didn't have to do much to close the deal. I'm taking 1 star off because I was told it was serviced at a local repair shop which should have noticed the issues that were found during inspection (leaking seal, unreported accident, tires, etc). I even pulled up the vehicle description page from their website after it was taken down (thanks Google cache!) which says "Completely inspected, serviced and Certified". If that was the case, it should have never been sold with those tires. Taking another star off for not following through with what they said would do which was to get a good deal on new tires. If they would have flat out said no at least they would have been true to their word in that regard. Had the dealer even split the cost of the tires with me I would have been happy. $350 to lose a potential repeat customer and any positive advertising/referrals doesn't seem like it's worth it. To add, I had to remind them about my tabs and license plates. I emailed them on 8/15 asking about them (temp was good until 8/30) and got no reply. Sent 2 additional emails with no reply. Messaged them via Facebook and was told that I should get them before the temps expire. They ended up arriving on 8/21. I checked with a contact that I have a the Department of Licensing and I was told the plates and registration was ordered on 8/16 (the day after I initially asked about them). Overall, my wife is still happy with the car itself but we wouldn't return here or recommend this place to anyone. Marc, thank you for your candid review. & congrats again on your beautiful new Mustang convertible. That is an extremely rare nice car and glad that the timing was perfect, that you found it just in the right time. Also, happy that we could work with you very tight time schedule, for the big surprise, and your financing requirements. Glad that the car checked out so well but truly sorry for the lack of communication on the price/deal/discount regarding the reimbursement for the tires. Although we could not help how you expected and we did a poor job of handling this for you, please know, your dissatisfaction was not intended. Additionally, although there for sure were back-up buyers on your car, this was not appropriate or said improperly. For this, we apologize too. This is unfortunate, everything, the special car, the quick-rush-surprise-time-frame, the specific-financing-requests, the independent inspect, all looks like it went so well; genuinely, at the end, we let you down. No excuses, we are sorry. If there is anything that we can assist with in the future, no expectations, please feel free to reach-out to anyone on our management team. Show more
3 rate
Yelp
Victoria Rodriguez 20 Aug 2019
First, I would like to say that Motors N.W. really had a family type atmosphere. Everyone was so friendly to us. We have been on the hunt for reliable transportation for our daughter who is about to start college. I've been to other dealerships where although friendly, they weren't really informativ...e. I had to ask 150 questions just to get more info. Maybe just a quite salesman? Get into the office to find that they were really pushy which was a deterrent. This time, we dealt with James Huff. Hes very knowledgeable. From the sounds of it, been in the industry for a long time. He helped explain things too so that our daughter understood and didnt feel overwhelmed. Hes was pretty funny too so that helped break the ice which is always a plus. We haven't yet bought a vehicle from here as hunt is still on. However, with the expertise & knowledge we received we will definitely see him again! Thanks James! Show more
5 rate
Google
Demetric Langham 20 Aug 2019
I went in with a friend of mine and was greeted by James Huff and he gave us amazing customer service. He also got my buddy the car he wanted and got it into his budget. He was just as attentive to me and I wasn't even the person purchasing a vehicle. Ask for HUFF he'll take care of you.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors