Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Josh H 30 Aug 2020
Purchased a 2008 Range Rover from Motors Northwest. They gave me new tires because the previous tires on it were on there last leg. They didn't argue with me. I appreciate the extra help. My salesman was Jordan and the finance manager Keith was a pleasure to work with.
5 rate
Google
Odi G 29 Aug 2020
Love my Tacoma! Put down a deposit and came back to buy my truck later that week. Thanks you Jordon and Jerry.
5 rate
Google
rodprincipe7 25 Aug 2020
Came in looking for a Taco dble cab and ran into Jordan for assistance. Negotiations went well without any hassle and got a good trade in as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
kyle simonson 16 Aug 2020
Jerry was great!!! Made purchasing a vehicle as easy as it could be with a 6 month old in tow. Love my new truck ?
5 rate
Google
jhunt3141 12 Aug 2020
Bill Bullock helped us buy a very nice Honda Element. The car looks great, inside and out. It also runs well and the pre-purchase inspection came back with no major problems.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sue Lynn 01 Aug 2020
I didnt buy a car that day. But Vince definitely made the experience one I'm looking forward to again. Highly recommended. All the guys seem pretty nice
5 rate
Google
kmerc609 01 Aug 2020
Jordan, Mark and Keith are awesome! They make the experience extremely easy and will even drive you to the bank to get your loan. Would recommend them for any type of car buyer.
5 rate
Google
Stevenherrmann 01 Aug 2020
Great experience at Motors Northwest with Bill. He is such a wonderful person, he helped my family get into the car of our dreams, that fit our budget and our family! I will definitely be back! Thank you, Bill!
5 rate
DealerRater
Krista Beldo 31 Jul 2020
We came in looking at trucks and decided to keep our truck.... but there was a pretty new car we just had to have. We spent some time trying to find a lender and thanks to the dealer being a CUDL dealer we actually got our preferred lender!! Bill was great to work with no pressure, quick and efficie...nt. Financing got it done (even with our millions of questions and issues) Show more
5 rate
Google
Roy Thompson 31 Jul 2020
Worked with Mark today. Great experience, looked at a couple different vehicles and found one that I really wanted. Finance team worked several options to get me the payments I wanted. Quality vehicles , quality staff! Would recommend giving this establishment a chance when looking for a reliable v...ehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors