Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
GuruC3VV5 28 Mar 2019
After they contacted me and we settled on a price, they rolled out the red carpet and took great care of us. I highly recommend this dealer. I couldn't be happier. My new Jeep is everything they said it would be and I love it. The staff were very friendly, answered all my questions, took us out to d...rive it and could not have been any more accommodating. The vehicle was spotlessly clean inside and out. Yes I would recommend them to a friend. Thank you for a great transition, Lynn Show more
5 rate
CarGurus
YesNo MaybeSo 22 Mar 2019
My mother was referred to Motors Northwest by a co-worker that had a good experience there. She was helped by a man named Curtis, and despite knowing nothing about cars he made her feel comfortable and wasn't pushy at all. She bought her last car from Car Pros and I didn't like the way they bullied... her into a bad lease agreement. She left Motors Northwest that day with a car with low miles and barely put any money down. Thanks Motors Norhwest for being so helpful. I'll definitely be referring these guys to friends and family. Cheers! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tray B 21 Mar 2019
Great service. Great salesmen. Great humor too ? Professional and very helpful. Great experience. I highly recommend... Thank you Bill Bullock, for your tireless assistance with a smile...You Rock!!!
5 rate
Google
Seattle808 20 Mar 2019
I bough a Volkswagen bug from Curtis! He held it for me making sure I didnt drive down for no reason, got me the best price on that bug I’ve seen around, I will be going back to him for my next purchase, and recommending him to any family or friends!!
5 rate
Google
Tray B 13 Mar 2019
Great service. Great salesmen. Great humor too ? Professional and very helpful. Great experience. I highly recommend... Thank you Bill Bullock, for your tireless assistance with a smile...You Rock!!!
5 rate
Google
DUSTIN NICKOSON 13 Mar 2019
I visited this dealership awhile back and had a wonderful experience! The staff and inventory is FIRST CLASS!! I would recommend this store to anyone in search of a great deal on a slightly used vehicle. Now that their response to a disgruntled and hateful customers review has gone viral all over Fa...cebook, I want to go back and shake the owners hand!! THAT WAS AWESOME!!!! ???????❤️❤️❤️ Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert K., Tacoma, WA 12 Mar 2019
Bought my Eagle Summit AWD stick shift street racer here.Perfect condition with matching car fax.They always have weird even rare cars.They have them checked out at the mechanic before the detail and then I was able to get my car.Even if you say I'll take it like that let's go.Great experience
5 rate
Yelp
Dylan D., Kirkland, WA. 12 Mar 2019
This is a 1st class operation! The cleanest cars, great choices. But best of all the staff at this dealership are the best! Honest, impeccable integrity they they stand behind their cars. I will always do business with Motors Northwest!!
5 rate
Yelp
Jason Bradford 11 Mar 2019
Loved your response to a lady who lost her ID. Straight Savage! ? If I was in your city I would sell for you. Currently a 30-40 car guy in Louisville Kentucky. Happy Sales Brother! ?
5 rate
Google
Ileana E., South Tacoma, Tacoma, WA 11 Mar 2019
Bill Bullock and Curtis Wikstrom are the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Upon arrival they had the car ready for me to test drive. They even drove with me in case I had any questions. Any questions I had they answered. When it was time to take the car, they had all my paperw...ork finished in 20 minutes. These guys are awesome and I highly recommend going to Motors Northwest. It has been a pleasure. Thank you guys for my awesome car! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors