Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Debbie Townsend 26 Sep 2020
Tony has wonderful customer service and made the experience of finding a car great. I would recommend motors northwest and Tony if you need a new vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Ashley Alaniz 26 Sep 2020
The car salesman tony was very helpful as to understandIng exactly what I was looking for and as for helping me find the perfect vehicle for my family! I highly recommend motors northwest and ask for tony! He is & was amazing!
5 rate
Google
Kim Ramirez 20 Sep 2020
The staff is very helpful and friendly! They work quickly. We had Jordan help us and he answered any question we had, was with us each step of the way, and he personally topped off the gas tank when we left with the new car!! Such a nice salesman. Glad we came to Motors Northwest!
5 rate
Google
Alexander Hinz 20 Sep 2020
I recently bought a Toyota Tacoma from Jordan and had a better time than you would ever expect out of a dealership. Everyone was very kind and good at what they do! I don’t only highly recommend Motors Northwest but I highly recommend Jordan as well! Thanks guys ??
5 rate
Google
Norm Freilinger 12 Sep 2020
Vince the salesman treated me with respect and dignity . I bought a 2005 Toyota Tacoma in august of 2020 and am extremely happy with everyone at the dealership and I’m proud of my ‘new’ truck . It was exactly what I was looking for. Thanks again Vince ! I gave a 5 star rating
5 rate
Google
Rebecca O. 05 Sep 2020
I bought a car here recently. I worked with Tony and he was really nice. As I wasn't quick to come to a decision, we text back and forth over a few days following the test drive until I decided to make the purchase. Tony was patient and answered all of my questions quickly.
5 rate
Google
Amy R 02 Sep 2020
I recently purchased my 2019 Toyota Tacoma TRD Off Road from this dealership. The staff as a whole was great and put me at ease. No less than five member of the team made some sort of contact with me during my visit and made me feel extremely comfortable. Best friend award goes out to Bill Bullock. ...My test drive lasted 45 minutes because we were chatting like school girls. I wish we were neighbors so that we could hang out in our garages drinking beer and talking about our cats. This whole team really is top notch. I left here with a new vehicle feeling like I was very much taken care of. Currently trying to find an excuse to go back and hang out.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jeffrey john 01 Sep 2020
Jerry was such an amazing help 10/10 would recommend getting your car from here
5 rate
Google
Norman F. 01 Sep 2020
Love the energy down at Motors Northwest. Vince Vinny got my into my awesome Toyota Tacoma. Thanks guys
5 rate
Google
kylee ramos 01 Sep 2020
The best place to purchase your car. The salesman Jerry was so amazing he helped me find a nice car for an amazing price.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors