Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shanedra R., Manteca, CA 11 Jan 2020
I really had a pleasant experience here. I was greeted immediately and felt instantly welcomed. Peter was very helpful with showing me many car options. He really listened to my needs and wasnt a typical pushy car sales man.
5 rate
Yelp
Carl Haugen 10 Jan 2020
I got an excellent deal on a special edition car. It was in great condition, had no problems with it and an easy purchase process. They gave me exactly what I wanted on a trade in. They even followed up after the sale and offered some free services. They have an interesting selection of cars in go...od condition. The owner is onsite and helpful. I would buy another car here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeff D. 04 Jan 2020
Absolutely loved this dealer! Staff was very knowledgeable, informative, and good pricing. Thanks J.T for all your help.
5 rate
Carfax
SureFire 02 Jan 2020
Thank you all truly. Great truck, excellent price, perfect fit for me. This dealership was welcoming, friendly, super clean and professional. The truck selection was on point.
5 rate
DealerRater
Amber Grendahl 20 Dec 2019
I purchased an SUV from them and had issues with it right away, Delain Boorman and JT Curry were understanding with the issues. JT went over the options I had since I had just recently purchased the vehicle and he also spoke with my mechanic and paid for the initial repairs needed. After all was sai...d and done I ended up trading it in for a different vehicle. When I went in I had the pleasure of working with Bill Bullock he understood my frustration with everything I had gone through and helped me through the entire trade-in process making my overall experience positive. I am very happy with the car Bill was able to get me into. Show more
4 rate
Google
Saul G 09 Dec 2019
We have had a great buying experience at Motors NW. Low-pressure, completely transparent, great deal. The inventory we looked at was a wide-range to select from. The vehicle that we purchased came with an independent inspection and a service and a warranty. Thanks again motors nw team. we will be ba...ck for more. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Saul G 09 Dec 2019
We have had a great buying experience at Motors NW. Low-pressure, completely transparent, great deal. The inventory we looked at was a wide-range to select from. The vehicle that we purchased came with an independent inspection and a service and a warranty. Thanks again motors nw team. we will be ba...ck for more. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Floyd Lenhart 01 Dec 2019
Very friendly folks. No hassle, no pressure sales. They took the stress out of purchasing my vehicle. Lots of great looking vehicles to choose from at fare and reasonable pricing. I'd buy here again.
5 rate
Google
Donna Strand 21 Nov 2019
I bought a great SUV back in July 2019, I love it more everyday! Motors Northwest was a great car buying experience.I worked with Bill B
5 rate
Google
Professor M 21 Nov 2019
I Purchased a car from them an had problems with it the first night, I called an talked with J.T an he was very understanding and helpful. I was told my opinions an what they could do to help me and went out of there way to make it right, I got put into another car right away and was very happy wit...h my experience thanks Motors Northwest Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors