Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amber Grendahl 20 Dec 2019
I purchased an SUV from them and had issues with it right away, Delain Boorman and JT Curry were understanding with the issues. JT went over the options I had since I had just recently purchased the vehicle and he also spoke with my mechanic and paid for the initial repairs needed. After all was sai...d and done I ended up trading it in for a different vehicle. When I went in I had the pleasure of working with Bill Bullock he understood my frustration with everything I had gone through and helped me through the entire trade-in process making my overall experience positive. I am very happy with the car Bill was able to get me into. Show more
4 rate
Google
Saul G 09 Dec 2019
We have had a great buying experience at Motors NW. Low-pressure, completely transparent, great deal. The inventory we looked at was a wide-range to select from. The vehicle that we purchased came with an independent inspection and a service and a warranty. Thanks again motors nw team. we will be ba...ck for more. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Saul G 09 Dec 2019
We have had a great buying experience at Motors NW. Low-pressure, completely transparent, great deal. The inventory we looked at was a wide-range to select from. The vehicle that we purchased came with an independent inspection and a service and a warranty. Thanks again motors nw team. we will be ba...ck for more. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Floyd Lenhart 01 Dec 2019
Very friendly folks. No hassle, no pressure sales. They took the stress out of purchasing my vehicle. Lots of great looking vehicles to choose from at fare and reasonable pricing. I'd buy here again.
5 rate
Google
Donna Strand 21 Nov 2019
I bought a great SUV back in July 2019, I love it more everyday! Motors Northwest was a great car buying experience.I worked with Bill B
5 rate
Google
Professor M 21 Nov 2019
I Purchased a car from them an had problems with it the first night, I called an talked with J.T an he was very understanding and helpful. I was told my opinions an what they could do to help me and went out of there way to make it right, I got put into another car right away and was very happy wit...h my experience thanks Motors Northwest Show more
5 rate
Google
Tim 17 Oct 2019
Great all the way around. I bought the car.
4 rate
CarGurus
S. E. Jones 13 Oct 2019
Motors Northwest had exactly the car I wanted at a great price. I sent them the funds and they shipped my car. It is exactly as promised. They apparently price their cars to move fast and it works.
5 rate
Cars.com
Taylr E., South End, Tacoma, WA 10 Oct 2019
Absolutely EXCELLENT service all the workers made me feel as if i were family...Come to think of it we are!! My Newly added OHANA Thank you very much to Bill Bullock An AMAZING Man he was great from the start kind generous and very outgoing and down to earth. He understands alot and extremely sweet.... Oh and cant forget his fashion taste very much on pointno matter my situation he was there to help and we all know it couldnt have got approved without the stunning help from the very own Owner JT again an amazing person hes got one of those amazing welcoming smiles and also a down to earth very straight forward and kind person but all together very outgoing and happy person. special thanks to you two outstanding men you gave me the best service and kindest feeling knowing youll take care of me...Oh and also jordan for reasuring me that bill is the bomb dot com and that he'll take great care of me from one poly to the next poly and also Kele Kanno cant forget you you all made me feel welcomed and at home thank you. Hey you looking for a Vehicle head over to Motors Northwest Ask For "Bill Bullock" Tell him Taylr Eberly Sent you and He'll take care of you like he did for me... Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Connie Parker, Lacey, WA 26 Sep 2019
This is the 2nd vehicle that I have purchased from Motors NW. Those guys are absolutely wonderful. JT, and his entire staff are ROCK STARS!! When any one of the salesmen say, "We stand behind our vehicles "!! They mean it. I will go back again and again. They're like family, they're differ...ent than any other dealership. I Love the guys at Motors NW!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors