Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
81 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Paul Hensley 06 Mar 2018
Very professional and friendly. Dustin did a great job to get me into the perfect car for my family and I at a great price. I would recommend to friends. Any problems we had were quickly resolved. Also they give you wiper blades once a year.
4 rate
Google
Isabell Rocha 05 Mar 2018
This was a great place to buy my first car. Kyle is a great salesman and knows exactly what car will best fit your needs. I came in hoping to buy a Ford Focus and came out with an even better deal of a Ford Fusion. Kind of a long wait to to get into the finance part but it was absolutely worth it! T...hey gave me a great warrantee and made everything super easy! They will get you everything you need and explain everything to you and all you have to do is sign your name. I would come back to this place. Even my boyfriend (who hates dealers) said he would go back and buy a car because of the great service. These cars may be used but they make sure the cars are 100% safe and durable for you to buy. I highly recommend doing business with them. Show more
5 rate
Google
jacob bernardini 11 Feb 2018
I got my 2010 Honda fit from motors Northwest today, and I have to say, they are phenomenal! The salesman Dustin is an awesome guy, he made buying my first car a fun and learning experience, and worked really hard on getting me the car I wanted; infact the whole team did! They're not pushy like most... dealerships which everyone loves! I seriously recommend coming to this place, especially for first time buyers. They are really helpful at finding the car you want and at the price you can afford. Thank you guys again for all the hard work fellas! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nick C., San Francisco, CA 04 Feb 2018
What a great experience! We were referred to this dealership from the USAA Car Buying Service and I was pleasantly surprised to roll up to this dealership in Tacoma. From the first interaction to the time we got the keys everyone was attentive, professional and friendly. The owner was there, J.T., a...nd spent a good amount of time talking to us about the process and how his business runs. At the end, we were really happy with the price, our new Tacoma and the total experience of buying a car here. Thanks to Dustin and Danny for all the great service and help! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alona R., Tacoma, WA 03 Feb 2018
Bought a 2007 Ford Escape today thanks to Dustin (salesman)! Dustin worked hard to get me the exact car I wanted. Two of my sons are going to see Dustin tomorrow.
4 rate
Yelp
Kathy Griffiths 22 Jan 2018
We were very happy with the customer service we received from Dustin and Rich on a beautiful truck we bought for my hubby. They weren't pressuring or full of hype and they took their time with us! Great place!!!
5 rate
Google
Makenna Lohrey 16 Jan 2018
Didn’t know I would be walking out with a car! They called me an asked if I was interested in trading in my car. Thought “what the heck I’ll just go look” offered me an awesome deal. Kyle was the best! Made sure I walked away with something I wanted and made sure I felt comfortable doing so!... Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Google
Laura Chittum 08 Dec 2017
I purchased my new vehicle from theses guys about a week ago. Dustin was my sales guy, he has made this the best car buying experience I have ever had. The whole team that works there are incredible. I would recommend them to everyone. Dustin has checked to see how I'm liking my new car, he's ver...y funny and friendly, and was overall just awesome! If you need a new vehicle, give these guys a try, you won't regret it. ???? Show more
5 rate
Google
Emma Bollinger 07 Dec 2017
Motors Northwest is a great dealership! Went in just to look for a new truck and Dustin helped me find an F-150 that fit all of my needs and got me a great deal to help me manage monthly payments. So far they’ve done everything they said they would do for me including reimbursing me for a getting ...sensor that needed to be replaced. If you go in, I recommend Dustin. He helped me out a ton in finding a vehicle that I absolutely love! Show more
5 rate
Google
Terrie Marshall 26 Sep 2017
Great place to buy your first car. Salesmen are spectacular (see Bill). I bought '04 Chevy Trailblazer no major problems in 2 years
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors