Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
58 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
gavin lewis 16 Jun 2018
I was apprehensive after reading some negative reviews, but i called them on it and they proved them wrong. Great people, good price on our jeep, and good service. Our experience was exemplary, and we would definitely buy again.
5 rate
Google
Natalia Tovar Martinez 13 Apr 2018
Fantastic place, great customer service! ” This dealership was top notch! Dustin went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the truck I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a truck the process was absolutely ...painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Motors Northwest (Dustin in particular) to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lucas A Kirkwood 13 Apr 2018
The service i received was amazing, at first before i arrived i was anticipating the whole bait and switch or just typical used car lot tactics, but these guys are the opposite of that. I dealt with Jordan and JT, they both were very nice gentleman that worked with me and got me into the vehicle tha...t i wanted. If they read this i want to thank them both for putting my faith back into used car salesmen. You guys are awesome and i will only be going to this business in the future for vehicles. Show more
5 rate
Google
Vanessa P., Tacoma, WA 27 Mar 2018
How I heard of this place: Online car gurusAmbiance: Open, inviting, spacious and clean also very welcoming Why I loved it: The friendliest, most hard-working owners to have graced South Tacoma Way auto, I'll be back. Again and again.Experience: Go talk to Bill B. he will help you out the best h...e can he tells you like it is and wont B.S. you!!  I purchased a car not thinking they could help me- not thinking that I could walk away from their lot in something at all....but had a glimmer of hope that since I had such horrible experiences at a few other dealerships on South Tacoma Way even with a dealership salesman that I knew (Went to high school with) couldn't help.  They saw an opportunity in me.  The best experience I have ever had- they were kind and so helpful. Although I was not in a position to purchase what I really wanted, they got me into something I could realistically afford to drive.  They went to bat for me and that really goes a long way in my book.  Will be recommending them to EVERYONE I know.  Thank you so much Rich, Bill B., JT and the whole staff with Motors Northwest.  Now I have a safe reliable car to transport my kids in and myself to work.  Defiantly doing more business at this location and sending all who I can their way. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Laura Chittum 15 Mar 2018
I purchased my new vehicle from theses guys about a week ago. Dustin was my sales guy, he has made this the best car buying experience I have ever had. The whole team that works there are incredible. I would recommend them to everyone. Dustin has checked to see how I'm liking my new car, he's ver...y funny and friendly, and was overall just awesome! If you need a new vehicle, give these guys a try, you won't regret it. ???? I totalled my car this review is about. I went back to get a new car and worked with Bill this time. He also was just as amazing as Dustin was. Him and his team worked all day to get me into another vehicle! They were so patient and helpful and kind. I left there with my second new vehicle from them! I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know looking to buy a car. They worked with prices and did not give up until I had my new vehicle! I was there for hours and they were all incredibly friendly and awesome during the whole experience! I highly recommend this place for your new vehicle purchase! Thanks guys! You all rock! Show more
5 rate
Google
gavin lewis 12 Mar 2018
I was apprehensive after reading done negative reviews, but i called them on it and they proved them wrong. Great people, good price on our jeep, and good service. Our experience was exemplary, and we would definitely buy again.
4 rate
Google
RobinLovesYeshua 07 Mar 2018
Great place to buy a car. They really worked hard to make the payments good for me and to help me get the car I wanted. I love these guys. They are super friendly and very helpful. Will always do business with them and will send my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul Hensley 06 Mar 2018
Very professional and friendly. Dustin did a great job to get me into the perfect car for my family and I at a great price. I would recommend to friends. Any problems we had were quickly resolved. Also they give you wiper blades once a year.
4 rate
Google
Isabell Rocha 05 Mar 2018
This was a great place to buy my first car. Kyle is a great salesman and knows exactly what car will best fit your needs. I came in hoping to buy a Ford Focus and came out with an even better deal of a Ford Fusion. Kind of a long wait to to get into the finance part but it was absolutely worth it! T...hey gave me a great warrantee and made everything super easy! They will get you everything you need and explain everything to you and all you have to do is sign your name. I would come back to this place. Even my boyfriend (who hates dealers) said he would go back and buy a car because of the great service. These cars may be used but they make sure the cars are 100% safe and durable for you to buy. I highly recommend doing business with them. Show more
5 rate
Google
jacob bernardini 11 Feb 2018
I got my 2010 Honda fit from motors Northwest today, and I have to say, they are phenomenal! The salesman Dustin is an awesome guy, he made buying my first car a fun and learning experience, and worked really hard on getting me the car I wanted; infact the whole team did! They're not pushy like most... dealerships which everyone loves! I seriously recommend coming to this place, especially for first time buyers. They are really helpful at finding the car you want and at the price you can afford. Thank you guys again for all the hard work fellas! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors