Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
77 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alli Jones 18 Aug 2018
I would highly recommend working with Bill Bullock at Motors Northwest! He helped me get into my now, new car! He made sure I was taken care of every step of the way and he was super personable and easy to talk to. Thank you, Bill for being patient through the process and making sure I got what I wa...nted.You went above and beyond and I left a happy customer! I love my new car so much!???? Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 18 Aug 2018
I would highly recommend working with Bill Bullock at Motors Northwest! He helped me get into my now, new car! He made sure I was taken care of every step of the way and he was super personable and easy to talk to. Thank you, Bill for being patient through the process and making sure I got what I wa...nted.You went above and beyond and I left a happy customer! I love my new car so much!???? Show more
5 rate
Google
Amanda Hansen 09 Aug 2018
Dustin helped me sooooo much!!! I totaled my car back in February 2018 and haven’t had a car since, I’ve been saving up and finally got $1000 saved for some beater car but Dustin got me into a newer car for an incredibly low price!! Wasn’t expecting to get such a great deal especially as a fir...st time buyer!! I really recommend coming to them... super friendly reliable amazing people!! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 09 Aug 2018
Dustin helped me sooooo much!!! I totaled my car back in February 2018 and haven’t had a car since, I’ve been saving up and finally got $1000 saved for some beater car but Dustin got me into a newer car for an incredibly low price!! Wasn’t expecting to get such a great deal especially as a fir...st time buyer!! I really recommend coming to them... super friendly reliable amazing people!! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 09 Aug 2018
Dustin was honest, helpful and friendly. We felt very comfortable with him and he was accommodating. I don’t like the sales tactics other salesmen perform, but we didn’t feel that with him. The other staff were also helpful. Overall, we experienced a strong sense of a family atmosphere at Motors... Northwest. It was a pleasure working with Dustin. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jayson Quiocho 09 Aug 2018
Dustin was honest, helpful and friendly. We felt very comfortable with him and he was accommodating. I don’t like the sales tactics other salesmen perform, but we didn’t feel that with him. The other staff were also helpful. Overall, we experienced a strong sense of a family atmosphere at Motors... Northwest. It was a pleasure working with Dustin. Show more
5 rate
Google
Amber Meanie 02 Aug 2018
I highly recommend working with Bill Bullock at Motors Northwest! He made buying a new car feel comfortable and easy! Bill definitely went the extra mile to make sure we got what we wanted and needed. Thank you, Bill for putting so much time and energy into our purchase!
5 rate
Google
Rachele 02 Aug 2018
Bill helped me a lot and put through a lot of effort to help me . He got me into an affordable and newer beautiful car
5 rate
Cars.com
Noblelily 01 Aug 2018
Bill makes buying a car a real pleasure. He listens to what you want. He treats you with respect and tries to get you the best deal possible and the best match for your requirements. He provides excellent customer service and makes you feel that you can ask any question and get an honest answer from... him. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kyle Christensen 01 Aug 2018
Honestly shopping for cars can be a pain, it leaves me feeling sick to my stomach, however Courtney made my shopping experience better than anywhere else. Right from the start she put me at ease with her smile and genuine personality, she asked me helpful questions to help me pick a car. I was not ...an easy customer and probably took much longer than any one would have liked but she stuck with me and assured me that I could take all the time I needed. Honestly this girl knows her stuff, 11/10 A++ if you are any where in this state I would make the drive to come see her! Thanks Courtney! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors