Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Motors Northwest is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
29 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Greg Oster 12 Apr 2016
Armond was a big help. Got me a great deal being so young and buying a car. They said they'll help me with my new truck on things needed to be done. Overall good experience. Thanks a lot.
5 rate
Google
Billine Gale 06 Apr 2016
They were more than willing to get us into a car, within our price-range. We needed a second vehicle asap, due to my son needing open heart surgery. We had my mother in law fly across the country, and we were going to need one car while in Seattle and the other to be at home with her, to take care o...f our other two kids. We were not easy customers with our credit and ability to put money down. The customer service was great, they were all very nice people. Eager to get us into a car that we desperately needed. Very courteous and quick with paperwork, even with our three kids screaming in the background. We did unfortunately end up with mechanical issues. Between the Sales Manager and lots of figuring out, we did replace some parts ourselves, but had quickly found that it was more of a project than we had thought. Though we were past the 90 day warranty mark, they are still willing to help us. Going out of their way to research the parts on our (hard to find parts for) Saab and getting some great deals on them as well. I appreciate using their business. I'm glad I did my research and went with this company. Not many other companies will put up with my attitude if something goes wrong... AND still be willing to help :) Show more
3 rate
Google
Tay Bo 01 Apr 2016
Although I didn't purchase a vehicle this day because they didn't have the particular vehicle I was searching for , the service that Delain provided me was warm and welcoming I came in and asked him don't Bs me & I won't Bs you , and he lived up to his word, Delain was straight forward and hones...t I didn't feel how I felt when I went to 6 other locations in search for a vehicle that fit my needs having challenged credit he took it one step further and helped me with options of rebuilding my credit, I recommended going to see Delaine at NW Motors, :) Satisfied customer Tay. Show more
5 rate
Google
Antoinette Bourdeau 29 Jan 2016
Had gotten a car with another dealerahip and got screwed on it, so went here because my wife previously bought a car here and she loves the way sales people have help her out.They ened up working with me and trade my old car for a great deal and work with me on getting 2009 Chevy Malibu with only 60... 000 miles!! never had any issues or complaints or been unhappy with them and are very thankful for their help. Armond and Dan was awesome and busted their asses to hook us up and followed through. Show more
5 rate
Google
MIna C 26 Jan 2016
MIna C.- Olympia, Wa This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car!!!! Everyone was amazing to me there and very helpful! I was turned down in a few places and they went out of their way to make sure I left there with a car last night!!! I will not go any where else ever to get a car! Pl...ease go here before you get frusterated and angy like me!! I promise you will leave happy and they will go out of their way for you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mina C 26 Jan 2016
This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car!!!! Everyone was amazing to me there and very helpful! I was turned down in a few places and they went out of their way to make sure I left there with a car last night!!! I will not go any where else ever to get a car! Please go here before... you get frusterated and angy like me!! I promise you will leave happy and they will go out of their way for you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Anthony Wayne Ondich III 10 Nov 2015
First time that I can say that buying a car was a great experience. I felt like this team had a different approach, and integrity, (a rare commodity in this industry). They also included some nice extras at no extra charge, like a 90 day drive train warranty, cell phone batter charger, and other goo...dies, but mostly, just a good deal on the car I wanted. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Jessica Fisher, Lakewood, WA 10 Nov 2015
Love this place! I just bought my 2013 Mazda 3 and I love it!!!! Bill, our salesperson was very helpful and did not pressure us into anything! J.T. is the owner and he's such a BIG help, he put new tires on my car for me!! Such nice people! 5 stars, I definitely recommend
5 rate
Facebook
BrianO 15 Oct 2015
I spotted a rig I liked on the Internet and made an appt to see it. It had just been detailed and was in great shape. The negotiations were long, but I was persistent and got the price I wanted. The follow-through has been exceptional. Throughout, I was treated with respect and courtesy. Even two we...eks later, I'm getting freebies and personal delivery of my new plates. I'll be returning to Motors NW for my next vehicle too. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathi Mackie-Comstock, Parkland, WA 22 Jun 2015
I just bought a 350z from this place and cannot say enough about what a great experience it was. From JT to Rick, who helped with the details of the sale, to Rich who made the financing paper work so quick and easy... we were treated so well. The car is a beauty and we are overall totally satisfied ...with every aspect of the deal. Thanks guys!!!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors