Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
81 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amber Meanie 02 Aug 2018
I highly recommend working with Bill Bullock at Motors Northwest! He made buying a new car feel comfortable and easy! Bill definitely went the extra mile to make sure we got what we wanted and needed. Thank you, Bill for putting so much time and energy into our purchase!
5 rate
Google
Rachele 02 Aug 2018
Bill helped me a lot and put through a lot of effort to help me . He got me into an affordable and newer beautiful car
5 rate
Cars.com
Noblelily 01 Aug 2018
Bill makes buying a car a real pleasure. He listens to what you want. He treats you with respect and tries to get you the best deal possible and the best match for your requirements. He provides excellent customer service and makes you feel that you can ask any question and get an honest answer from... him. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kyle Christensen 01 Aug 2018
Honestly shopping for cars can be a pain, it leaves me feeling sick to my stomach, however Courtney made my shopping experience better than anywhere else. Right from the start she put me at ease with her smile and genuine personality, she asked me helpful questions to help me pick a car. I was not ...an easy customer and probably took much longer than any one would have liked but she stuck with me and assured me that I could take all the time I needed. Honestly this girl knows her stuff, 11/10 A++ if you are any where in this state I would make the drive to come see her! Thanks Courtney! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 31 Jul 2018
My time at Motors Northwest was amazing due to the woman named Courtney. She is incredibly friendly and made me feel comfortable with what I was getting into, from going in nervous and unsure. To leaving ecstatic and content with my purchase. She is different than most car saleswomen/men in the fact... that she stresses to make a customer rather than a sale. Staff can surely benefit from her being in a lead role so she suggest different forms of customer service skills. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tyler Doepker 31 Jul 2018
My time at Motors Northwest was amazing due to the woman named Courtney. She is incredibly friendly and made me feel comfortable with what I was getting into, from going in nervous and unsure. To leaving ecstatic and content with my purchase. She is different than most car saleswomen/men in the fact... that she stresses to make a customer rather than a sale. Staff can surely benefit from her being in a lead role so she suggest different forms of customer service skills. Show more
5 rate
Google
Caitlyn Shuck 31 Jul 2018
I highly recommend going to see Courtney Fish at Motors Northwest. She went above and beyond to help me get into my new car. She even picked me up at my house. Thank you Motors Northwest, I love my new Honda Accord!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 25 Jul 2018
I purchased Volkswagen Passat here, feel really happy with the car and all the service I got. This dealership is truly amazing at such good price of the car, service and support, and even the care after I bought the car. Especially, Bill Bullock, he is AWESOME for everything! Even if I had to stay h...ere pretty long time to step on all the procedures, I was not bored at all, he gave me all the support. He knows what a buyer wants exactly. Thanks again and hope your company grow up as one of the biggest car dealership in Seattle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kyungho Jeong 25 Jul 2018
I purchased Volkswagen Passat here, feel really happy with the car and all the service I got. This dealership is truly amazing at such good price of the car, service and support, and even the care after I bought the car. Especially, Bill Bullock, he is AWESOME for everything! Even if I had to stay h...ere pretty long time to step on all the procedures, I was not bored at all, he gave me all the support. He knows what a buyer wants exactly. Thanks again and hope your company grow up as one of the biggest car dealership in Seattle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Eddy Chavez 22 Jul 2018
Very friendly and super helpful right from the beginning and helped with any questions I had. Thanks guys! Will definitely recommend to my coworkers to buy from here.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors