Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tami G 26 Aug 2017
I live out of state and have been looking for a specific car at dealerships all over the county. My husband and I autocross and Motors Northwest had the car I was looking for at a great price. I had previous financing, but JT said he could do better and helped me cut the interest rate in half. I am ...super picky about my cars, but he was willing to send the car to a certified Toyota dealership for inspection and shipped the car to me in a week. He was amazing to work with and I haven't enjoyed purchasing a car this much ever. He made the entire process easy and stress-free. Thanks JT!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jared Mausten 20 Jul 2020
JT and Aaron are some of the hardest working and diligent car guys I've ever run across. They found me exactly what I was looking for and then fought for me with the banks to get the interest rate that I didn't think was possible at a small lot. They may be small but they do things big and they do i...t right. Awesome selection paired with great customer service equals an experience that everybody deserves when buying a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
R Michael Purdie 29 Jun 2017
Great place to buy a car. Made the process easy and comfortable. Bill was great. Would definitely go back to buy another car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathy U 10 Feb 2017
We worked with JT to find a 2016 Volvo XC 60. He was able to find one through the internet auction. The car was exactly as described and came very quickly from across the country. JT was amazing to work with. He was quick and efficient in completing the sales and trade-in process. This is the third ...car we've purchased from JT in the past 18 months, simply because Motors Northwest is an incredible dealership to work with! We tell all our friends to check them out! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rita Quintanilla 30 May 2020
Motors Northwest is a great company! The people there are friendly, funny, and fast workers. They do their best to get right on top of what you want or hope for. The prices for the vehicles are top prices for the lowest amount and for incredible quality. The best person at Motors Northwest is Billy ...(a.k.a. Wild Billy). He helped my husband with the truck of his dreams. We’re first time truck drivers and Billy made us feel comfortable about it. If you’re looking to buy a truck or another kind of vehicle, Motors Northwest is the place. P.S. you’ll leave with something you love! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tommy T. 02 Feb 2017
Very respectful group of people. Never felt pressured or gave me a hard time. Went very smooth even though I didn't get to purchase a vehicle during my recent visit. I've bought 2 cars here before. I highly recommend checking them out. Bill, Curt and Derek.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick C., San Francisco, CA 04 Feb 2018
What a great experience! We were referred to this dealership from the USAA Car Buying Service and I was pleasantly surprised to roll up to this dealership in Tacoma. From the first interaction to the time we got the keys everyone was attentive, professional and friendly. The owner was there, J.T., a...nd spent a good amount of time talking to us about the process and how his business runs. At the end, we were really happy with the price, our new Tacoma and the total experience of buying a car here. Thanks to Dustin and Danny for all the great service and help! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Clint Padgett 10 Aug 2016
I was walking on the car lot and got approached by Curt, he came off like a true gentleman greeted my wife first then I. I did a lot of research on Tacoma's and he was informing me stuff I didn't know. I am very happy with my purchase, from the first word until we said bye it was awesome.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shannon B. 22 May 2016
My experience with this dealership was amazing! From initial contact with Bill Bullock, to discussing down payment options with Daniel, to getting a ride from Brian, and completing the finishing touches with Rich. These guys made it possible for me to drive off with a car after being turned down so ...many time before. They made me feel welcomed and reassured me that if I had any issues I could bring the car back. The atmosphere is upbeat and they love to work with and help people find the car that is just right. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking fir a great deal and good people that are not looking at you as a commission, but genuinely want to help you. Thanks guys for everything, I love my new car!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Barbee Girls 14 Aug 2019
UNBELIEVABLE!!!!! So, I cannot say enough good things about these guys, Delain and JT were simply amazing!! I had a unique situation where I had been looking for a Mini for a long time and just couldn't find the right fit until I saw THE ONE on Motors Northwest page. I contacted them immediately ...about the car and asked some questions. Delain told me that there was another buyer interested and I just knew I did not want to lose this car. I asked him if they have a down payment program so I didn't lose this car and he let me know that I could put $750 down and they would take the car off the market. After discussing the car with him for a little while longer and then told him I would call him back in 5 minutes. I felt a trust with Delain that I had never felt towards a car salesman in my entire life, so I called back and put the down payment on the car. No, I did not see it in person. No, I did not test drive it. No, I had not yet seen the carfax. I went into this purchase with only seeing pics online and talking with Delain and JT. I essential bought a 2007 used car online outright with cash on the soul word of these two gentlemen. I showed up after work and drove the car off the lot, and couldn't be more proud and happy with my purchase. They say "all used car salesmen are the same"... and this statement couldn't be further from the truth. The car salesmen that I met and had the pleasure of doing business with were above and beyond THE BEST! Thank you, Delain and JT, for making my wife and I's experience unforgettable!! We WILL be back!! The Barbee Girls Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors