Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Orlando Eugenio 28 Jun 2020
Excellent....soon as i stepped foot on the property “Bill Bullock” was Already On It. He is unbelievably the greatest. Calm Funny Serious attitudes. He had alot of cars that fit my taste but i know when the time is right and when i have everything i need he'll be the one to take care of me. -Si...ncerely Orlando W. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bethany Laskowski 25 Apr 2020
Not your normal used car lot. These guys are honest, fair, and go above and beyond to get you the best possible financing. Knowledgeable, easy to talk to, straight shooters. Special shout out to Aaron, Rich, and Curtis for making our experience so easy! Thank you very much, we will see you next tim...e and send our friends! Show more
5 rate
Google
Amanda Hansen 09 Aug 2018
Dustin helped me sooooo much!!! I totaled my car back in February 2018 and haven’t had a car since, I’ve been saving up and finally got $1000 saved for some beater car but Dustin got me into a newer car for an incredibly low price!! Wasn’t expecting to get such a great deal especially as a fir...st time buyer!! I really recommend coming to them... super friendly reliable amazing people!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeff Line 25 Apr 2020
I would highly recommend Motors Northwest. Low pressure, best price and easy process. Rich and JT came across as genuinely interested in why we were purchasing a car and not just selling a car.
5 rate
Google
India C., Auburn, WA 25 May 2019
I had an absolutely brilliant experience. I found a car online at an amazing price. Called the office and ask them if it was still available and as soon as I arrived it was ready. Credit approval was fast and immediate and while I waited to sign paperwork they ordered food for me. So the experience ...was amazing. James Huff was great and helped me from beginning to end. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sarah Keagle 31 Mar 2017
Keely was very polite and through with us and made sure we got the car we wanted and made sure we knew what we needed to. She let us know all of our options so we could save money. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Everyone is very nice here and makes sure you understand all the informat...ion youre given Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeanna Washburn 15 Jul 2020
I was given a tip for good service here by the daughter of Jerry (salesman) and having had issues with another dealer decided to give MN a try. I was able to get into a great later model vehicle so I can now get rid of the rental van! Jerry and the staff were awesome. They did and are continuing to ...take care of me. Show more
5 rate
Google
TheDoc 30 Mar 2017
I have had plenty of dealership experiences and know that most people only fill out surveys when they are upset. I wanted to write this review because I am very impressed. Excellent environment, wonderful staff along with great inventory and very competitive pricing. I had a great experience all the... way through my transaction. I will refer friends and family to motors NW. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
S. E. Jones 13 Oct 2019
Motors Northwest had exactly the car I wanted at a great price. I sent them the funds and they shipped my car. It is exactly as promised. They apparently price their cars to move fast and it works.
5 rate
Cars.com
CF85 27 Jul 2016
I have had many experience is a car dealerships. I also have relatives in the car business. Motors Northwest is a great place to do business. I had an excellent buying experience from the first contact with Mandy the customer service manager during my test drives with the salesman and my paperwork... with the manager. They all did a wonderful job. The facility is clean and comfortable. I have had communication with them since I bought my truck and they've always been very helpful. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors