Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeanna Washburn 15 Jul 2020
I was given a tip for good service here by the daughter of Jerry (salesman) and having had issues with another dealer decided to give MN a try. I was able to get into a great later model vehicle so I can now get rid of the rental van! Jerry and the staff were awesome. They did and are continuing to ...take care of me. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nathaniel Auer 01 Jul 2020
When looking for a solid commuter to travel to work, you definitely want to give this place a call. I came here looking for something reliable to get me from "a to b" and Jordan set me up with a great deal. I left feeling satisfied and would recommend this place to family and friends.
5 rate
Google
Wade Stedham 30 Jun 2020
WOW! From finding our 2012 Dodge Ram Laramie on Motor Northwest's site to being handed the keys to our new( to us) Dodge was by far the best used vehicle experience I have ever had!
5 rate
Cars.com
Johnson&Johnson 29 Jun 2020
Bill Bullock made the buying experience super easy and fast for me! I was actually in shock how nice this guy was to my family and I. Awesome!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
ginagrisaffe 29 Jun 2020
My name is Gina Grisaffe and I want to say Bill is the best and kind and very understanding salesman. He was very knowledgeable and helped me looking for a used car.....my credit wasn't the best. So when things get better I definitely will come back and talk to Bill.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fre 29 Jun 2020
Went and saw Bill Bullock fir a used car he was fabulous. Took me on a test drive for a jeep. Sure kind and considerate. Me credit was were it needed to be ao i will definitely come back and see him.
5 rate
DealerRater
dale schmidgal 29 Jun 2020
A great lot. highly recommend. the staff was incredible. Took my Brother In Law up their to buy a vehicle and wow we worked with Bill Bullock and he had him in a new truck with no problem. great guy to work with knows how to get it done without all the pressure B.S. . i know where I am going when i...t comes time for another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dale Schmidgal 28 Jun 2020
Great lot. Took my brother in law and they put him in a nice truck very affordable. Bill was very professional and listened to his needs. I know I am going to their when its time for me to get another vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Orlando Eugenio 28 Jun 2020
Excellent....soon as i stepped foot on the property “Bill Bullock” was Already On It. He is unbelievably the greatest. Calm Funny Serious attitudes. He had alot of cars that fit my taste but i know when the time is right and when i have everything i need he'll be the one to take care of me. -Si...ncerely Orlando W. Show more
5 rate
Google
joshua gere 28 Jun 2020
Your customer service here is awesome! I was so impressed by the staff, especially Jerry H. He made the entire experience very simple, and was very good at listening to what I was looking for instead of just pushing what the lot had to sell. Would recommend 100%
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors