Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
81 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amber Meanie 02 Aug 2018
I highly recommend working with Bill Bullock at Motors Northwest! He made buying a new car feel comfortable and easy! Bill definitely went the extra mile to make sure we got what we wanted and needed. Thank you, Bill for putting so much time and energy into our purchase!
5 rate
Google
Sharlaya Thomas 10 Jul 2018
My experience was amazing at this dealership! I came in from a total loss accident and bad credit. Courtney started my process and Rich and Curtis were amazing to help me close the deal and drive off in something that would be safe and suitable for my needs. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
5 rate
Google
Anthony Wayne Ondich III 10 Nov 2015
First time that I can say that buying a car was a great experience. I felt like this team had a different approach, and integrity, (a rare commodity in this industry). They also included some nice extras at no extra charge, like a 90 day drive train warranty, cell phone batter charger, and other goo...dies, but mostly, just a good deal on the car I wanted. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Jessica Fisher, Lakewood, WA 10 Nov 2015
Love this place! I just bought my 2013 Mazda 3 and I love it!!!! Bill, our salesperson was very helpful and did not pressure us into anything! J.T. is the owner and he's such a BIG help, he put new tires on my car for me!! Such nice people! 5 stars, I definitely recommend
5 rate
Facebook
Kathi Mackie-Comstock, Parkland, WA 22 Jun 2015
I just bought a 350z from this place and cannot say enough about what a great experience it was. From JT to Rick, who helped with the details of the sale, to Rich who made the financing paper work so quick and easy... we were treated so well. The car is a beauty and we are overall totally satisfied ...with every aspect of the deal. Thanks guys!!!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Courtney Henningsen, Tacoma, WA 18 Mar 2015
Amazing service. Funny guys. Jake and the "crazy Hawaiian" Kele, really went above and beyond for my family. We ended up in the vehicle we wanted after lots of patience on both ends and lots of hours spent reworking everything to get us the loan we needed!!!! I cant believe they got me financed at t...he APR I have. Plus their vehicles all come with 90 day/3,000mi power train warranty. Im nit getting paid for this review, im just so excited and thankful, I thought everyone should know. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Tay Bo 01 Apr 2016
Although I didn't purchase a vehicle this day because they didn't have the particular vehicle I was searching for , the service that Delain provided me was warm and welcoming I came in and asked him don't Bs me & I won't Bs you , and he lived up to his word, Delain was straight forward and hones...t I didn't feel how I felt when I went to 6 other locations in search for a vehicle that fit my needs having challenged credit he took it one step further and helped me with options of rebuilding my credit, I recommended going to see Delaine at NW Motors, :) Satisfied customer Tay. Show more
5 rate
Google
Antoinette Bourdeau 29 Jan 2016
Had gotten a car with another dealerahip and got screwed on it, so went here because my wife previously bought a car here and she loves the way sales people have help her out.They ened up working with me and trade my old car for a great deal and work with me on getting 2009 Chevy Malibu with only 60... 000 miles!! never had any issues or complaints or been unhappy with them and are very thankful for their help. Armond and Dan was awesome and busted their asses to hook us up and followed through. Show more
5 rate
Google
Greg Oster 12 Apr 2016
Armond was a big help. Got me a great deal being so young and buying a car. They said they'll help me with my new truck on things needed to be done. Overall good experience. Thanks a lot.
5 rate
Google
Eddy Chavez 22 Jul 2018
Very friendly and super helpful right from the beginning and helped with any questions I had. Thanks guys! Will definitely recommend to my coworkers to buy from here.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors