Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Customer Lobby
81 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tami G 26 Aug 2017
I live out of state and have been looking for a specific car at dealerships all over the county. My husband and I autocross and Motors Northwest had the car I was looking for at a great price. I had previous financing, but JT said he could do better and helped me cut the interest rate in half. I am ...super picky about my cars, but he was willing to send the car to a certified Toyota dealership for inspection and shipped the car to me in a week. He was amazing to work with and I haven't enjoyed purchasing a car this much ever. He made the entire process easy and stress-free. Thanks JT!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tami Goltz 26 Aug 2017
I live out of state and have been looking for a specific car at dealerships all over the county. My husband and I autocross and Motors Northwest had the car I was looking for at a great price. I had previous financing, but JT said he could do better and helped me cut the interest rate in half. I am ...super picky about my cars, but he was willing to send the car to a certified Toyota dealership for inspection and shipped the car to me in a week. He was amazing to work with and I haven't enjoyed purchasing a car this much ever. He made the entire process easy and stress-free. Thanks JT!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Johnson 18 Aug 2017
The staff here is fantastic, and I was able to find a great deal on a nicely used Kia Optima! I'm so excited and have no regrets!! Thank you to Dustin and everyone else at Motors Northwest. :)
5 rate
Google
R Michael Purdie 29 Jun 2017
Great place to buy a car. Made the process easy and comfortable. Bill was great. Would definitely go back to buy another car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah Keagle 31 Mar 2017
Keely was very polite and through with us and made sure we got the car we wanted and made sure we knew what we needed to. She let us know all of our options so we could save money. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Everyone is very nice here and makes sure you understand all the informat...ion youre given Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TheDoc 30 Mar 2017
I have had plenty of dealership experiences and know that most people only fill out surveys when they are upset. I wanted to write this review because I am very impressed. Excellent environment, wonderful staff along with great inventory and very competitive pricing. I had a great experience all the... way through my transaction. I will refer friends and family to motors NW. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathy U 10 Feb 2017
We worked with JT to find a 2016 Volvo XC 60. He was able to find one through the internet auction. The car was exactly as described and came very quickly from across the country. JT was amazing to work with. He was quick and efficient in completing the sales and trade-in process. This is the third ...car we've purchased from JT in the past 18 months, simply because Motors Northwest is an incredible dealership to work with! We tell all our friends to check them out! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tommy T. 02 Feb 2017
Very respectful group of people. Never felt pressured or gave me a hard time. Went very smooth even though I didn't get to purchase a vehicle during my recent visit. I've bought 2 cars here before. I highly recommend checking them out. Bill, Curt and Derek.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chandra F., Multnomah Village, Portland, OR 21 Sep 2016
I had been looking at cars for a while now and stumbled upon the perfect Jeep Patriot for me. It had everything I wanted but was a 2 hour drive from home! I called ahead to make sure it was still there, and Donny took my call. When we arrived and found the vehicle Donny came out and greeted me by my... name. He took us out on the test drive and let both me and my friend test drive the car. He was very nice, not pushy and didn't act nervous or tell me to be careful while driving which is how past experiences have gone while car shopping. Everyone here was great, especially considering the state of my credit score being not so great. They didn't make me feel lesser because of it, as other places have. The guy who dealt with the lending and warranty (I'm so sorry I forgot his name) was so great. He was so happy to help me get into my new car and let me know about the great warranty that was included with my purchase. I have no reason to be unhappy so far, and I would definitely recommend this spot! Thank you for making such a long trip to get my car so easy and welcoming, I could have wasted my one day off and 4 hours of driving but they definitely did not waste any of my time. I love my new car! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Clint Padgett 10 Aug 2016
I was walking on the car lot and got approached by Curt, he came off like a true gentleman greeted my wife first then I. I did a lot of research on Tacoma's and he was informing me stuff I didn't know. I am very happy with my purchase, from the first word until we said bye it was awesome.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors